or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
clean, staff police, good location

clean, staff police, good location
7.3
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
fail!
2
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Joane B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7.7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
good location

location , location and location
6.3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. Couples Portugal, August 14, 2014
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 10, 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.
Catherine G. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2014
good location, good hotel, poor customer service

location, value for money
6.3
stayed in many hotels from 1 star to 5 star but this has the worst front desk
Laura R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

location
4
Me and my partner stayed for a couple of nights before our domestic flight, the only good side of the hotel is that it's close to the shopping and dining area, rest is a disaster, 1st, unfriendly front office, doesn't smile from arrival to check out, 2nd, they've put us on 3rd floor, ask for a room move but nobody came back, we just decided to spend most of our days outside instead. 3rd, when we check out, front office was playing a very very loud rock music at 5 am in the morning, we could barely hear each other. I've actually booked a room for us to stay when we're back in manila but ended canceling it instead because of the bad service.
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
A boutique hotel

Location, restaurants and entertainment complex close by
7.3
Good. The downside is the hotel's wifi internet connection. Firstly it's not complimentary which is fine. But when you pay and wifi is basically non existent it's frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08