or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Sally C. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8.7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9.3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9.3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Elizabeth J. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location
Francis K. Families with young children Canada, September 28, 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9.7
excellent
Mark O. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Convenient

beside shopping are
8.3
Mary M. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
good location

Good Location, Nice Bed, and Great Breakfast
8
Rezza C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
great location

location, location, location
7.3
Chose this hotel primarily because of it's location. Very near Greenhills Shopping Center, where there are a lot of food options, generally family-friendly establishments at that. There are also moviehouses in the area, as well as an arcade, to keep little ones occupied. It's also a short ride away to Mary The Queen Church where we had an event.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07