or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Bad rating

Location. Restaurant
6.7
I won't be staying here again. Fourth time to stay there. Fourth time the Internet and wifi didn't work. Air conditioning was not working correctly. Leaking water on the carpet. Get your act together management.
Jan K. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Review

Clean rooms
6.7
Staff is not very attentive. We've waited almost an hour to get our room keys because the front desk employees told us to wait. I followed up after an hour and they were surprised to see us still there.
Cristina D. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2015
Value for money and nice location.

Location location and location
6.3
So far so good, same expectation as before. Staff not that friendly and accomodating. Its sad because im filipino too.
Si M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Best location and nice view

Spacious room and hotel location
8.7
Next to greenhills shopping mall, very convenient.
Joana M. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2015
Always the best for me and my kids

Location, staff, food
9.3
I always enjoy my stay here..
Oscar N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
excellent service & accomodation

location, service & staff attitudes
8.3
excellent as staff are all pleasant & accomodating
Anne S. Couples March 1, 2015
N/A

N/A
3
N/A
Ed G. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
TERRIBLE

RATE , LOCATION , ROOM SUPPLIES
7
UNPLEASANT.... first of all we have to wait outside and guard would not let us in to park our car.In the room lamp shades were not working and remote control for AC is missing, we called front desk and were told one remote could be used for both AC which did not. Worst experienced was with WI-FI connections, we were told that there is a problem on the service and could not give out passwords for two days. I think we were lied upon because we could see guests using laptop at the lobby area only. On checked-out , we have to wait for them to double-checked the room which is totally out of the ordinary if they rate themselves four star. By the way, reading their reviews was the wi-fi issues but it seems being ignored.
Generoso V. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Good stay for the money

Location Location Location, beautiful view from my window on the 37th floor overlooking the whole city.
8
Very nice, the room was clean, the staff were very courteous , the only problem was that their bed was a safety hazard they bruised my legs twice from the pointed corners of the bed frame.
Susan M. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
Fantastic location, comfort at it's best!

Location, pool/gym, comfortable beds
10
Fantastic, repeat visitor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05