Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (355)
Sort by:
Irvan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8.3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good enough for the location

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Accessibility
6.3
Stay was not bad. The room had a weird smell and the view from the window was not good. But the room was clean and decent. The management though was not flexible when i asked for a late check out... Not even for 30min.
Siok M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center

Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
6.3
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Alex T. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
High Quality Hotel

Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
8
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Best place to hideaway

Service, location and privacy
10
Every time i want to get away in the city but still have a lot if food surrounding me, id go here. Its in the heart if green hills but surprisingly quiet when youre in the room. Its accessible to wherever cos its near mrt and jeep.
Pura A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
not impressed

close to shopping; friendly staff
6.3
Nothing expectacular.
Resurreccion V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great, nice and polite staff

good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
9.7
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Great for shopping!!!

Fantastic location for shopping clean and comfy rooms friendly staff
7.3
I tried to order an airport transfer twice before I left Australia and they didnt send through the details either time. When I arrived I ordered a car and a wake up call for early the next morning as I had an early flight. Luckily I woke up myself because I never got the call or the car. Other than that the staff were friendly. Nice clean rooms and the perfect place to stay for some last minute shopping.
Toni V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Fair

Location, location, location
6.7
A short walk to greenhills shopping center and restaurants, this hotel is convenient and relatively safe. The room itself needed new paint and carpentry work. Wifi is non existent even when you order and pay for it. The staff is friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07