or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (349)
Sort by:
Irvan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8.3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Alex T. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
High Quality Hotel

Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
8
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.
Pura A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
not impressed

close to shopping; friendly staff
6.3
Nothing expectacular.
Resurreccion V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great, nice and polite staff

good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
9.7
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .
Toni V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Fair

Location, location, location
6.7
A short walk to greenhills shopping center and restaurants, this hotel is convenient and relatively safe. The room itself needed new paint and carpentry work. Wifi is non existent even when you order and pay for it. The staff is friendly and attentive.
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Value for money and good location.

Location, afforadability and easy access to cab.
6.3
It was average. Reception told me that I got an upgrade but obviously I stayed in a model unit with dummy desk top computer and TV. though another TV was placed and is working. Though I only stayed just to do my errands I did not bother complaining at all. However, they can be more honest by telling me that I will be staying in a model unit rather than misinforming me that I got an upgrade I would be more pleased with that.
Pablo M. Solo travelers Spain, May 14, 2014
Confortable, good bed and great views. No Internet

Bed, views, cleanliness
6.3
Room was very good, with a big bed and great views on floor 35 for me. However, what happens with Internet connection is unacceptable: you have to pay 200 pesos per day... but it doesn't wortk anyway! It never did at least ok in my seven days stay, and I needed it. Nobody in the hotel was able to provide any solution for me in that issue. Also, and I know it is more my fault than hotel's as I kept forgetting about it: if you did not put the "do not disturb" signal in your door, they would ring your bell at 8am every single morning. It is way too early and there should be other ways. Other negative issues: there is no aircon in the corridors and sometimes you need to wait for a while for the lift, so it can be very hot. Lift's aircon are not very good either.
John V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Exceeded my expectations

Walking distance to shopping malls, cheap hotel, nice room
9
Room was clean and very relaxing. Perfect place to rest around the metro. And the best thing was the hotel is situated in front of promenade/ shopping mall
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Comfort in Green Hills close to Green Hills Mall.

Comfortable bed. Good air conditioning. On site restaurant.
8.3
It was a relaxing experience.
Niamh M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
Good clean hotel in shopping area!!!

the big clean comfortable bed, close to shops, hot shower
9
Very comfortable, bed amazing, bathroom all decked out with fabulous hot shower and bath.very quiet, morning paper delivered, all the channels, very close to all restaurants and bars and shopping mall. Staff very nice and helpful. Was disappointed the bar at the pool was closed both evenings and they only had a café during the day. So at night you couldn't get a drink on site. You also couldn't bring in one.the shopping center closes at ten at night so you're kind of stuck. There is room service though but I didn't use.it isn't near the airport and the taxi will charge a lot to go here. Traffic is tough and it will take about 40 minutes in busy time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06