Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue

54 Da An Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Bathroom GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Reception GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Reception GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Restaurant GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Lobby GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Coffee Shop/Cafe GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Restaurant
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Felicity W. Couples New Zealand, March 5, 2014
Relaxing easy stay

Location, 24 hour reception, room size
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, the bed was standard Chinese (very very firm) and there was no indication of Wifi although there always seemed to be people in the foyer using their phones...? We went to the nearby Europlaza to use the Wifi before 9am when it actually worked. Excellent and cheap hairdresser across the road. Lang Feng I think it was called and there was also a nice noodle shop a couple of shops down.
Ling F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
room too small, shower dirty, hot water on and off

location
4.7
Cody A. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2014
Perfect location, great value.

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
This hotel was in a great location for a great price. The staff member that checked us in spoke English. It was clean and comfortable for the price. I couldn't figure out how to make the heat work so it was a little cold at night.
Insook K. Families with older children South Korea, April 5, 2013
good location

good location, near shopping town
6.7
Hie B. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Good location of the ren ming street - Main street

location
7.3
good location, clean and nice room. However, the map in Agoda showed the wrong location. Please take NOTE.
Stephanie H. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location, great hotel and room

Location
9
I think the room quite big and clean. The most important is the location where very close to 中央大街, very easy to go shopping and get some food.
Erin H. Solo travelers Ireland, January 20, 2013
Perfect location

Location
7.3
This hotel was ideal for what i needed. I was staying for 2 nights to see the snow and ice festival. It was less than a 1 minute walk to the main shopping street where you'll find restaurants and shops. Around a 5 minute walk to the Russian Orthodox Church, 10 minutes to the Zhaolin park ice festival and 10 to 15 minute walk to the Songhua River which you cross to get to the snow festival. The room was a nice size, clean and had ample clean bed linen and towels. The staff at the front desk were helpful although had limited English, i just survived with my tiny amount of Chinese. I would definately return here if i was to stay again.
Shopping Tip: Be aware of taxis - they will try to charge you crazy prices for short journeys. They will also try to drive around a bit and pick up other fares while you are still in the cab. You have to bargain with them. My journey fromi the bus station was initially quoted at 80yuan but i got him down to 25.
Chew H. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location, useful tour desk at the hotel

At zhongyang dajie, close to food , sight seeing
7.7
The rooms were average,but the hotel concierge was very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ice and snow festival, Siberian tigers
Winston C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good location

Good location, budget hotel.
5
Rooms are new but not well maintained. Mirror lights in bathroom is broken, heating is minimal for minus 20 degrees C. The hot water heater does not last long enough for a bath! If u are sharing the room, u need to wait 15min to get hot water for a second person to bathe. Poor customer service from the counter and chambermaid especially if u dont speak Mandarin. The only value i find in this hotel is the location. No wifi in my room although its stated in the facilities altho I booked the more expensive room! When i complained to counter staff in mandarin, they gave a nonchalant attitude, especially about the poor heating.
Jimmi H. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location, quite poor service

The location is great, english-speaking receiptionist
6
Great location, english-speaking receiptionist, annoying city-tour person, bad service (the cleaning is at 7 am, they knocked our door), no breakfast, people smoking at the lobby despite of there are no smoking signs including the receoptionist himself, fair price, the room is rather old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue HarbinGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - BathroomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - ReceptionGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - ReceptionGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - RestaurantGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - LobbyGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Coffee Shop/CafeGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Central Avenue Harbin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04