or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World

No.73 Heqing Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150000 (Show on map)

Book now!

GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Bathroom GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest Room GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Lobby GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Interior
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Ramaswamy S. Groups India, February 4, 2015
Warm and compact

Warm, clean and showers good
6
its a nice experience
Samuel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Great Hotel near traditional market

near traditional market, helpful staff, near travel agent
5.3
it is in the same street for traditional market sell food stuff, eventhough with limited ability in english but the staff is very helpfull, just cross the street has local travel agent who can provide local tour
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Harbin Ice World

Cheap, Centralish
5.7
Room was falling apart a bit, and the shower had little pressure. It is close to some parts of the city center, but in the winter, it is not close enough.
Wolfgang P. Families with older children Germany, January 11, 2015
dirty cheap hotel

it is right across the river from the ice and snow festival
3.3
we chose this hotel because it is closest to the Harbin attractions and we thought we would walk from there. But with temperatures below -20C you better take a taxi, and so the reason for choosing this hotel was mute. Next time I would stay downtown, which is much nicer area. The hotel was dirty. The linen full of hair and when we ask to change the bed sheets, the staff got upset.
Anuthep A. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
quite value to money i think

not too bad and it is very value to money
8
location is okay and is vanlue to money
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
stay was ok

location, price, and staff
6.7
hotel was centrally located and the rooms were clean with necessary amenities but king size room was extremely small but was a good place for a comfortable sleep. staff spoke some english. there were some good restaurants in the area, beware of all the crooked taxis its easier to take the busses wherever you need to go. i would stay here again.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
great location

location, cost, and staff
6.3
this was a budget hotel but the location was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable but extremely small. most of the staff was friendly and went out of the way to help us as much as possible. there is not a lot of english spoken in harbin but the staff did there best we had a issue at check out but with some arguments then staff calling owner it was resolved quickly i would stay here again
Huang K. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, room very clean.
7
Felix A. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2014
Ok

Service, Price, Location
7.7
Julio A. Couples Mexico, February 6, 2013
Great location

computer in the room
7.3
It was the perfect location, 14 kuai to the man street , the counter desk did not speak english and they try to sell you a russian ballet that is not worth it
Nightlife Tip: go to a place called the russian club, they give you free bottles for being foreigner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World HarbinGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - BathroomGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Guest RoomGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - LobbyGreenTree Inn Harbin Ice World Harbin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05