Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Jenny B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Good location, reasonable tariff, friendly staff
Good stay
Reviewed May 11, 2015

terrence J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
very happy
location, cleanseness, parking
very smooth
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Lynne M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good value for money
Location,cleanliness,bed comfort.
Comfortable. Some local TV stations would have been nice.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Sue G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Sydney Stay
Location close to where we wanted to be. Clean & rooms serviced daily. Friendly & helpful staff booked taxi for us for early morning start.
We stayed for 5 nights with no issues. Room was clean and serviced daily, comfortable bed, friendly staff. We will being using this accommodation again.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Marilyn H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location for hospital visiting.
Convenient location, free parking, free breakfast
Comfortable and convenient whilst my husband was in RNS hospital.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

christopher W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great access by public trans to city ,very friendl
Reception very friendly
Reviewed December 18, 2014

lyn W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Pleasant hotel
Staff, location and reasonable price
This is the 2nd time we have stayed . Good value for an inexpensive hotel in Sydney. Rooms clean, bed comfortable, breakfast ok. Rooms small but we just wanted a comfortable bed as we were out all day and evening. Close to train station to get into city or airport. Staff very friendly. Will stay there again when next in Sydney
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Craig H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very basic but the room was clean enough and avera
close to city, close to public transport, fair price
Room was o.k. Rest of facility needs upgrading and cleaning (especially stairway carpet which is old smelly and dirty). Could not open glass sliding door to office two days running as door had jammed - would have thought they would fix this immediately to enable potential customers to at least get into the office!. Needs upgrading and better maintenance regime
Reviewed June 15, 2014

GLADICE L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good
bed
inconvenient
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Elizabeth B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Wonderful Service
Staff, Price, Support
Very pleasant and rewarding. Was where we needed to be and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Reviewed May 28, 2014