Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenwich Inn

196 Pacific Highway, St Leonards, North Shore, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenwich Inn Sydney - Guest Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Interior Greenwich Inn Sydney - Reception Greenwich Inn Sydney - Queen &Single room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Bathroom Greenwich Inn Sydney - Double Bed Greenwich Inn Sydney - Double Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Double Bedroom Greenwich Inn Sydney - Reception Greenwich Inn Sydney - Interior Greenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Deluxe Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Bedroom Greenwich Inn Sydney - Guest Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Interior Greenwich Inn Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Greenwich Inn Sydney - Exterior
Greenwich Inn Sydney - Double Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Deluxe Room Greenwich Inn Sydney - Triple Room
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Jenny B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, reasonable tariff, friendly staff
7
Good stay
Terrence J. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
very happy

location, cleanseness, parking
7.7
very smooth
Lynne M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Good value for money

Location,cleanliness,bed comfort.
10
Comfortable. Some local TV stations would have been nice.
Sue G. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Sydney Stay

Location close to where we wanted to be. Clean & rooms serviced daily. Friendly & helpful staff booked taxi for us for early morning start.
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights with no issues. Room was clean and serviced daily, comfortable bed, friendly staff. We will being using this accommodation again.
Marilyn H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great location for hospital visiting.

Convenient location, free parking, free breakfast
7.7
Comfortable and convenient whilst my husband was in RNS hospital.
Christopher W. Groups Australia, December 13, 2014
Great access by public trans to city ,very friendl

Reception very friendly
10
Lyn W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Staff, location and reasonable price
7.7
This is the 2nd time we have stayed . Good value for an inexpensive hotel in Sydney. Rooms clean, bed comfortable, breakfast ok. Rooms small but we just wanted a comfortable bed as we were out all day and evening. Close to train station to get into city or airport. Staff very friendly. Will stay there again when next in Sydney
Craig H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
very basic but the room was clean enough and avera

close to city, close to public transport, fair price
6.3
Room was o.k. Rest of facility needs upgrading and cleaning (especially stairway carpet which is old smelly and dirty). Could not open glass sliding door to office two days running as door had jammed - would have thought they would fix this immediately to enable potential customers to at least get into the office!. Needs upgrading and better maintenance regime
Elizabeth B. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Wonderful Service

Staff, Price, Support
8.3
Very pleasant and rewarding. Was where we needed to be and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Christine W. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
clean and comfortable.

location to RNS Hospital
7.7
Comfortable but extremely noisy . Building going on right outside my room starting at 7am sharp. I had been at hospital until late with a sick relative and did not appreciate being woken up so early. Even if it had started at 8am it would have been better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenwich Inn SydneyGreenwich Inn Sydney - Guest RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - InteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - ReceptionGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen &Single roomGreenwich Inn Sydney - BathroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double BedGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double BedroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - ReceptionGreenwich Inn Sydney - InteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Deluxe RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen BedroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Guest RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - InteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeGreenwich Inn Sydney - ExteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Deluxe RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02