Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenwich Inn

196 Pacific Highway, St Leonards, North Shore, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
57 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Edwin V. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2016
Good location and accom for the money

Location, price, staff
9
This motel is excellent for those needing to stay close to Royal North Shore hospital for a reasonable cost. Our room was small but modern, clean and quiet. We were in a rear facing room so there was minimal noise from the Pacific Hwy. Staff were genuine, helpful and friendly. We would stay there again if we needed accom in the area.
Report this review
Alana H. Groups Australia, October 5, 2015
comfortable stay

staff were lovely and accommodating.
8
Great. Would stay again
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Value for money

Location, nice breakfast, reasonable room rates
7
Need lots of energy to carry luggage up 3 levels. Shower is v weak. Car park is quite tricky too
Report this review
Michael V. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Pleasant

Clean, friendly staff, good local knowledge
8.3
Only one night, Comfortable and clean
Report this review
Bernd S. Families with young children Germany, June 8, 2015
small hotel,big value

location,value for money
9.3
We tried to find a good priced hotel close to shopping and transport - job done! Everything very small from parking to room but tidy and ok.Breakfast was included,simple but ok. Will come back as it was good value for money.
Report this review
Jenny B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, reasonable tariff, friendly staff
7
Good stay
Report this review
Terrence J. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
very happy

location, cleanseness, parking
7.7
very smooth
Report this review
Lynne M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Good value for money

Location,cleanliness,bed comfort.
10
Comfortable. Some local TV stations would have been nice.
Report this review
Sue G. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Sydney Stay

Location close to where we wanted to be. Clean & rooms serviced daily. Friendly & helpful staff booked taxi for us for early morning start.
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights with no issues. Room was clean and serviced daily, comfortable bed, friendly staff. We will being using this accommodation again.
Report this review
Marilyn H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great location for hospital visiting.

Convenient location, free parking, free breakfast
7.7
Comfortable and convenient whilst my husband was in RNS hospital.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Greenwich Inn SydneyGreenwich Inn Sydney - Guest RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - InteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - ReceptionGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen &Single roomGreenwich Inn Sydney - BathroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double BedGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Double BedroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - ReceptionGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen Deluxe RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Queen BedroomGreenwich Inn Sydney - Guest RoomGreenwich Inn Sydney - InteriorGreenwich Inn Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeGreenwich Inn Sydney - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06