or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach Wing Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Downstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Upstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Upstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Main Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Gallery Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Ivana K. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Very pleased and would recommend to others

Service. Location. Atmosphere
9.7
I had a very relaxing stay enhanced by the friendly staff, atmosphere and amenities. Ticked all my boxes.
Jorien L. Families with young children Netherlands, December 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay!

Very helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful gardens, pools and surroundings. After checkout we could still use a shower before our flight home and our baggage was stored the whole day at no extra cost.
9.3
We absolutely enjoyed our stay here. It is so much more relaxing than Seminyak/Kuta area. We could only spend 1 night here but it was a great finisher of our holidays! I would come back to spend more days here. It is pretty close to shops, markets and great restaurants. Lots of variety in restaurants, lots of western food places but also lots of local food choices. Great for babies too! We travelled with a 1-year old and she ate from the kids-menus mostly (which are not the fatty-sugary-ice cream type of foods but just small meals like pasta bolognese etc.). Absolutely great!
Mauro A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Pleasantly Surprising!

Firstly, its location; it's quiet compared to other Bali tourist hubs (e.g. Ubud, Kuta) and the staff were very accommodating/efficient. The buffet breakfasr spread also offered better fare.
9
It was a most pleasant stay. My wife and I suspect they give premium to privacy; they hardly called our Room, even for notices (which, they either slip through our Door; or, left by Housekeeping atop our freshly-turned bed).
Sue A. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
Fabulous spot, will definately be back!

Location, pool and staff
9.3
Loved the cool breeze you get on this side of the island and plenty of shade along the beach.Plenty of choice for restaurants and markets and a cheap taxi ride into Legian/Seminyak for up market shopping!Loved it and will definitely be back!
Martin S. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
magnificent holliday

helpfull and friendlystaff,location,swimupbar.
10
excellent
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Affordable Beachfront Luxury

Price Location Grounds
9.3
We had a relaxing stay at Griya Santrian. The resort is a quiet oasis located directly on the beachfront and off the main street in Sanur where there are many relaxed casual dining options. There are 3 pools to choose from with blocks built around the pools. The landscaping is fantastic Balinese-style and there are many shady areas to lay down and relax
Barend D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
griya stay excellent

Location,cleanliness,great pool area
9.7
All excellent
Leanne N. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
gorgeous

location presantation staff
8.7
Wonderful, location great staff
Erno T. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2014
THIRD TIME AT GRIYA - GOOD AS USUAL

POSITION ON BEACH, LOCATION TO RESTURANTS AND SHOPS AND LOVELY STAFF
10
This was our third stay at Griya and as we hadn't been since 2011 were delighted at the new additions of pool and accommodation. We stay in The Santrian Suite as we find that the room is suited to myself and wife and our 12 year old daughter. Breakfast included was excellent. Staff very friendly and grounds and facilties excellent. It is more a boutique hotel which I prefer and there were plenty of banana lounges by the pool or beach.. We were there from 26th October for 6 nights and it was definately much quieter than busy season in September. Would highly recommend the Griya. We will definately return.
Vicki T. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Love love Sanur

Staff friendliness cleanliness and location
9.3
My friend and I enjoyed our stay immensely. It is in a great location close to shops cafes and restaurants. The staff are amazingly friendly and nothing is an effort for them. Our room was kept clean and well supplied every day. Our stay was most enjoyable. Thank you to all who helped make our stay memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach Wing RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room DownstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room UpstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room BalconyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room UpstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Main PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GalleryGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GardenGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GardenGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Romantic DinnerGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach AreaGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Cycling ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Cooking ClassGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kids FunGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Yoga ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Canoeing ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balinese Offering Activities

Customer Reviews - Griya Santrian a Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05