Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach Wing Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Downstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Upstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Upstairs Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Terrace Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite Room Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite Bathroom Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Main Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Pool Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Gallery Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Colin R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
A quite week by the sea

Location
9.7
Enjoyable
Janet C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Lovely resort, great swimming pools

Swimming pools, location, comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed 5 nights in June 2015. Our deluxe room was well appointed with a big, comfortable bed. Bathroom was lovely but it hooks to hang your clothes, towels on would have been handy. The three swimming pools at the resort are fantastic and the location of the hotel on Sanur Beach was perfect.
Lukas M. Couples Switzerland, June 8, 2015
Wonderful Bali-style beach hotel

Location, nice style, good value
8.3
We liked the resort mainly because of its traditional Bali-style setting (different pools, nice garden, small temples etc). I also liked the prime beach location. The rooms are nothing special, a bit plain, but everything was ok. If I go back to Sanur, I would immediately go back to a Santrian hotel again (the Puri Santrian is even nicer, but a bit further away from the center)
Sandra S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Weekend Dream Getaway

Very good helpfull and friendly Staf, Location, Beautiful outdoor (Garden and Beach)
8
Very pleasant, the garden and the beach are beautiful and the staff are pleasant and provide excellent service.
Chris W. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
southwest victoria aus travelers

location our room and beach area
8.3
Great but mattress a bit hard
Mark C. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel location & rooms

Location, pools, rooms
9.7
Great hotel, highly recommend & will stay again.
Justin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Paying for the beach and big, empty rooms

Location, location, location
5.7
My room smelled a bit mildewy, though it was quite large. Nice location right on the beach, but food was also sub-par. Quite expensive, but again you're paying for location.
Yin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Bad service, Bad smell, Dirty room

foods is good, the pool and the beach view is fine.
3.3
We go by a family with kids. First, when we check-in the staff is unfriendly, no smiling face and not flexible arrangement to the customer. Then, we finally upgrade to a suite room, but when we open the door, a very strong bad smell all over the room, many mosquitoes inside (that night it's made many bite on my kids' face and body), the room is dusty (which i need to clean up the toilet before the kids use it), the air condition is not cool. The shower or bath hot water, it's need to open 5 minutes to have little warm water, then 5 more minutes to have hot water. The room still using the traditional key, which not convienience. The corridor outside the door is very dusty too, many insect and many spiderwebs. And from the hotel lobby walk outside to the street, there's not enough lighting, very dark. The beach is very dirty too, many seaweeds, many sticks, and many sharp small stones, so it's hard to walk and swim, it's seems a long time no one cleaning up. Finally we go to Puri Santrian to have seawalker, the beach is much more better. The tourist activities counter near the pool, always no staff entertain. At last, this is not a good resort hotel, I don't recommend this hotel to my friends.
Wahid C. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 22, 2015
Best for relaxation

Nice resort area, 3 swimming pools, just on the beach
7.7
The 2nd day of my visit was an religious event 'Silent Day', On this day, no tourist on Bali can get out of Resort/Hotel. But neither the resort authority nor Agoda.com informed me earlier about the event.
Grant B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Nice location on the Beach

Pools, Location, Bar service
8.7
Great Hotel. Would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobbyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden Wing RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach Wing RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room DownstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room UpstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room BalconyGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room UpstairsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room TerraceGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite RoomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Suite BathroomGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Main PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Tropical PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Garden PoolGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GalleryGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GardenGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - GardenGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Romantic DinnerGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Beach AreaGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - BeachGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Cycling ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Cooking ClassGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kids FunGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Yoga ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Canoeing ActivitiesGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balinese Offering Activities

Customer Reviews - Griya Santrian a Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08