Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Griyo Avi Hotel

Jl. Raya Bukit Darmo No. 6, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Reception Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Griyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
8
Karyanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
lots of ants and not so comfy bed

friendly staff, location, food
5
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Bad Experience

Nothing
4.7
Nightmare staying in this hotel, when we check in that time the room was not prepared and was stink and dirty. There is no windows as well for this hotel, and the toilet is smelly.After much complaining they change me to another room, but still the toilet was not clean. The shower sometimes hot water not working. Really a nightmare staying in this hotel.
Wadi C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Very affordable

Affordable, centrally located, near to plenty of local food
6.3
Jus fine enough with the price offered, eatable breakfast with not many variety, room clean with tidy bed, and most importantly, internet available without any down time. Recommended for business and backpacker
Delano A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Good place with good price

clean and good facility
6
Elvis F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
It was just for business travel, not much to say.

It was close to the company regional office, cheap, and in the city
6
My stay was just fine. I was out most of the day, until late at night. So, I just get back to the hotel to sleep.
Andreas S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Good location but poor bed..

sufficient room for 3 person, good location,
5.7
In overall I like my stay because the hotel is located perfectly for my business trip, and also is in the middle of public places such as several malls.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
nice service

good hotel location
6
this hotel provide good service and good location to go anywhere
Danang S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
near highway, cheap, free wifi

free wifi access, good price
7
hot water too cold free wifi access small room but good price near highway so, access to airport only take 30 minutes tv channels bad quality
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
comfort hotel

nice service
6
this hotel provide nice service and easy access to destination where i want to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Griyo Avi Hotel SurabayaGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - BathroomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGriyo Avi Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01