or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grosvenor Court Apartments

42 Grosvenor Street, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australia 7005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Grosvenor Court - Exterior Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Grosvenor Court - Apartment Exterior Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Studio Apartment Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Typical  Apartment Kitchen Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Kitchen Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Family Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Studio Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Kitchen Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Exterior Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Exterior Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment Grosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sandy Bay Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Des H. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Good apartments in great location

Location, size, conveneince
7.3
Really good. We were looking for a good location within easy access to main attractions...and this delivered.
Victor H. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2014
almost no service

check out very quick
3.3
not very satisfy , no much service
Yuet M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Wonderful short-stay

Friendly staff, centrally located and comfortable
9.3
Rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Location is closed to supermarket. Will recommend friends in the future.
Tin W. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
Value for monney

Free car park, large room, self-cater
8
Bharatha M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Ideal Base to Explore Hobart

Full kitchen, private car park, comfortable room
7.7
We stayed at a different hotel in Hobart our first night in the city, before a road trip up the east cost, to Freycinet, on to Luanceston and the Tamar Valley. When we returned to Hobart, we stayed at Grosvenor Court Apartments for three days, before heading to Port Arthur. We then stayed at another hotel for our final two nights in Hobart. Had we experienced Grosvenor Court before we booked the hotels, we would have picked this hotel for every single night in Hobart! What's so great about it, you ask? Well, that really depends on what you're after in a hotel. For us, it's ideal. It's in a relatively quiet part of the city. With a kitchen, we can choose to cook when we want to. Or if we prefer, we can walk to one of a number restaurants nearby. Of course, the rest of Hobart is just a short drive away. It will be at the top of our list of accommodation options for our next trip to Hobart.
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Short and sweet

Self-contained apartment; 3-bedded cottage had character; Close to restaurants and Woolies (supermarket)
7
Comfortable. The staff who checked us in was kind enough to upgrade us to the 3-bedroom cottage as we were travelling as a foursome. That was appreciated. We could have requested for free DVDs but didn't borrow it early enough before the reception desk closed. One point though for the 2 sofas in the sitting room: they could be better arranged to watch the TV more comfortably.
Wenjun Z. Groups China, April 1, 2013
Valuable room with a lot of beds

Location, Room conditions, parking
8
Suk K. Groups China, April 1, 2013
Apartment with catering facilities

Large apartment with catering facilites and free car park
6.3
It is a nice apartment with a few storeys high. There is no lift. The room is clean and tidy. Free car park is available for guests.
Alifa I. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Self catering hotel with kitchenette close to UTAS

Location near Woolies, big bedrooms & feels like your own home
6
Had a pleasant stay. Hotel is located in a quiet area yet near to amenities like restaurants, shops and bank.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.3
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with a small fully euipped kitchen. It was so convenient to have a supermarket closed by so we could buy food we like and cook in the apartment. Not to mention, staff in the hotel were very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had power shut down in one night during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grosvenor Court Apartments HobartGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Grosvenor Court - ExteriorGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Grosvenor Court - Apartment ExteriorGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Studio ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Typical  Apartment KitchenGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - KitchenGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - BedroomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Family RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Studio RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - KitchenGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment - ExteriorGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGrosvenor Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A07