Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grottino Residence

19/9-10 Sukhumvit Soi. 19, Soi. Wattana, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Exterior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Living corner Grottino Residence Bangkok - Lobby Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Grottino Residence Bangkok - Reception Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Lilin W. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
3 mins from Asok station, accessible to everywhere

Location, room size, smiling staff
8
We have stayed in this hotel many times and it has always met our expectations. Staff are always friendly and helpful with a ready smile. This time we did not eat at their restaurant but the smell of freshly baked bread always whets your appetite in the morning. The room is always clean. However it would be nice if the aircon had been switched on before we checked in as it was really warm and took a while for room to cool down, but once the aircon worked, everything was nice. We liked the convenience that it was so close to Terminal 21 mall and Asoka station. There's a very delicious food stall called Martin's kitchen that served great braised pork noodles and piping hot congee just next to Argentine Steakhouse. We ate in both and each is good in their own specialty. Argentine steakhouse being on upper end of scale had big portions that match the price.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Comfortable

Bed .. Location .. Clean
8
Everything was very nice here ... a small dispute over breakfast being included but that was resolved in the morning. The room was very clean and comfortable the bathroom was very nice clean and good shower ... I would stay here again
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Good location, good price

Good location to train and shopping mall, good price
7.7
Pleasant stay, clean hotel and good location.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
Hotel smells of cigar smoke

Location, value for money, room comfort
6.7
Our stay was quite enjoyable, however, every time you walked out of the elevator toward the lobby the entire floor reeked of cigar and cigarette smoke. I think this was as a direct result of a group of men who regularly sat outside the entrance to the attached restaurant for most of the day and smoked cigars and cigarettes. A shame as otherwise our stay was very pleasant.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, room comfort
6.7
Pleasant, close to Century 21. A shame about the omnipresent smell of cigar smoke on the ground level.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Close to Century 21 shopping mall

Location, value for money, friendly staff.
6.7
Man L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
The best 3 star in Bkk

value, cleaness, service
10
This place is the real hidden gem of Asok. Superb location, huge and squiky-clean room, warm staff always serve u with smile. I'll give a prefect 10 points to them. Please keep up the good works. I already booked my next stay on Aug. U shouldn't miss it.
Karen B. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2015
nice little hotel

location, quiet, big room
7.3
very nice, felt safe, great access to BTS, MRT, quiet
Orawan M. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Clean, Great location, Good size of room

location, cleanliness, size of room
9
Stephen W. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Smart choice

Clean, close, comfortable, quiet.
8
Good 6 day stay. No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grottino Residence BangkokGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - ExteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Living cornerGrottino Residence Bangkok - LobbyGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - ReceptionGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04