or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grottino Residence

19/9-10 Sukhumvit Soi. 19, Soi. Wattana, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Exterior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Living corner Grottino Residence Bangkok - Lobby Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Grottino Residence Bangkok - Reception Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Hidden gem

Location, cleanliness, quality of room
10
Was very surprised by how good a quality this place was. Located directly behind the huge westin hotel on a mini soi of soi 19. Basic on the outside with a Swiss restaurant at the entrance. Reception is ok, but once you enter your room you walk into another world. Very modern with plenty of new furnishings Huge comfy bed Big clean bathroom View of carpark (didn't bother me in slightest) Great staff Right in the middle of sukhumvit and 2 mins walk from asoke BTS station. Would definitely stay again as you are right in the middle of everything, but the soi and the hotel is very quiet. Great stay
Han S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Great Location Great Service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
Nice location and thankful that the hotel allow me to checkout late so that I do not have to roam around while waiting for my flight in the late evening.
Jennifer W. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Convenient and comfortable stay at Grottino

Right in Sukhumvit, but very quiet and only minutes from MRT and BST Asoke. Close to Robinson Dept Store with the excellent Too supermarket in basement
7.7
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Location friendly and clean hotel

Location, efficient room make up service and guest friendly
7.7
Although the hotel room interior is old, it's very clean and the room make up service standard was very good. Water pressure from shower head was good as this is one of the most important things i look out for when staying in a hotel. A little problem i found was that even if i indicate no make up room, they will still come in to do so when i'm out. Probably because the hotel key card, when removed, will cause the indicator to shut off. Good location as it's less than 5 mins walk to T21/Ashok BTS. It's location is very quietly situated in a small road off the main soi 19. Main entrance during the day is through the restaurant with very nice bakery smell. Checking in was simple and fast without any deposit. I was impressed when i checked out as the front desk staff didn't ask me to wait to check my room for any items taken or consume from mini bar. I passed her the hotel room key and she ask me about consuming any mini bar stuff. I said 'no' and that's it. Checked out! Nice! 1 family mart and two 7 - 11 within 100m.
Gerard M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Good value

location, staff, comfort
10
Maurizio B. Couples Italy, December 20, 2014
good

essen, lage, unterhaltung
10
Schoen
Theodore N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good and Convenient Place

Close to Asoke BTS, and Suhvumvit MRT, 24 hours Macdonalds just a stone throw away
8
Good
Stefano F. Couples Italy, October 5, 2014
Comfort in a good location

location, comfort of the room, price
8
Big size room in the hearth of the nightlife and shopping district of Bangkok
Masaki I. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
Good location

Clean, Good location, Convenient,
7.7
Location good transport links close I got the password for the Wi-Fi but it is unable to connect a bug. The staff for it also was not good.
Alex S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Practical location

Location though surrounded with massage parlors. Clean quiet room. Dedicated entrance
8.3
Good overall. For improvements: more stable wifi (4th floor), readily available hotpot would be great (I got it because I asked)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grottino Residence BangkokGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - ExteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Living cornerGrottino Residence Bangkok - LobbyGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - ReceptionGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08