or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grottino Residence

19/9-10 Sukhumvit Soi. 19, Soi. Wattana, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Exterior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Living corner Grottino Residence Bangkok - Lobby Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Grottino Residence Bangkok - Reception Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Theodore N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good and Convenient Place

Close to Asoke BTS, and Suhvumvit MRT, 24 hours Macdonalds just a stone throw away
8
Good
Stefano F. Couples Italy, October 5, 2014
Comfort in a good location

location, comfort of the room, price
8
Big size room in the hearth of the nightlife and shopping district of Bangkok
Masaki I. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
Good location

Clean, Good location, Convenient,
7.7
Location good transport links close I got the password for the Wi-Fi but it is unable to connect a bug. The staff for it also was not good.
Alex S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Practical location

Location though surrounded with massage parlors. Clean quiet room. Dedicated entrance
8.3
Good overall. For improvements: more stable wifi (4th floor), readily available hotpot would be great (I got it because I asked)
Alex S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Quiet location in the midst of hustle bustle

Close to public transportation, supermarket and department store
8.7
Happy customer
Gallen M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Nice surprise

Location, design and convenience
6.3
It was a nice surprise to get such a value for your money hotel as my last trip to Bangkok I was with a terrible hotel which cost me more. I go nothing bad to say about the hotel. The boutique hotel design was simple and well made.
Jun S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location
7.7
Soi 19 Near terminal 21 Good for shopping, Cozy and clean room
Melanie W. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Smell of fresh bread everyday

Walkable to Asoke bts, Terminal 21 and service with a smile.
7.7
The staff always had a nice smile and both receptionists were excellent responding with good sense of humour. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and complimentary bottle of water provided. You need to walk through the restaurant to get to the reception desk which is a good thing as you get to the lovely whiff of fresh bakery every day, masking the sometimes 'hot drain sewage' smell of most Bangkok roads and alleys.
Jin A. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Best Value For Money

Best Value, close to subway, close to our regular massage place, close to Terminal 21 mall
9.7
Very good. Always stay here every time we are in Bangkok
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
Good location and room size

Location, room size and price
7
Nice and comfortable room in a very central location. Rooms starts to be slightly dated and I would add a kettle and increase the variety of TV channels but overall still very good quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grottino Residence BangkokGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - ExteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Living cornerGrottino Residence Bangkok - LobbyGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - ReceptionGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03