Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grottino Residence

9/10 Sukhumvit Soi. 19, Soi. Wattana, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Exterior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Living corner Grottino Residence Bangkok - Lobby Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Grottino Residence Bangkok - Reception Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grottino Residence Bangkok - Interior Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Gallen M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Nice surprise

Location, design and convenience
6.3
It was a nice surprise to get such a value for your money hotel as my last trip to Bangkok I was with a terrible hotel which cost me more. I go nothing bad to say about the hotel. The boutique hotel design was simple and well made.
Melanie W. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Smell of fresh bread everyday

Walkable to Asoke bts, Terminal 21 and service with a smile.
7.7
The staff always had a nice smile and both receptionists were excellent responding with good sense of humour. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and complimentary bottle of water provided. You need to walk through the restaurant to get to the reception desk which is a good thing as you get to the lovely whiff of fresh bakery every day, masking the sometimes 'hot drain sewage' smell of most Bangkok roads and alleys.
Jin A. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Best Value For Money

Best Value, close to subway, close to our regular massage place, close to Terminal 21 mall
9.7
Very good. Always stay here every time we are in Bangkok
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
Good location and room size

Location, room size and price
7
Nice and comfortable room in a very central location. Rooms starts to be slightly dated and I would add a kettle and increase the variety of TV channels but overall still very good quality.
Stefano F. Couples Italy, May 8, 2014
close to Terminal shopping centre

location, comfort, size of the room
6.7
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, February 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Centrally located near the shop[ping area
5.7
Nice room and centrally located hotel. However I noticed few cockroaches around the toilet and the hot water is not always running properly. Also would have been nice to have a kettle for tee and coffe in the room. Also
Brian B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Nice clean no frills comfortable and food

food location rooms
8
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Great location

Location, Internet connection
8
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years, and regard it highly because of its location and amenities. I was a bit surprised on this occasion to find the bed so hard (even by Asian standards), which I did not remember from previous visits. Maybe they have replaced them, or I had a different room this time(?). The main problem was the lift being out of order, a total pain in the arse when you room is on the 4th floor.
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Very friendly staff and comfortable room

Comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff and good food
10
I enjoy staying at the Grottino Residences because the staff are very attentive and friendly and the bed and pillow are comfortable and the food is great
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
GOOD!!!!!

room, central, quiet
9.3
GREAT comfortable!!!!!!! Would come back again@@@@@

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grottino Residence BangkokGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - ExteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Living cornerGrottino Residence Bangkok - LobbyGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - RestaurantGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - ReceptionGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrottino Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrottino Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02