Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel

145,Green Circle,New By-Pass Road, Vellore, Vellore, India 632004 (Show on map)

Book now!

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Twin Bed GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Board Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Lawn GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Restaurant GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Exterior GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Gingee Restaurant GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Conference Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Coffee Shop GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Interior
Area: Vellore Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
29 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Muhammed T. Families with young children India, January 12, 2016
Look no further

Staff, Price, Room
8
Will definitely consider GRT Regency Sameera as my first hotel choice in Vellore.
Report this review
Ahmed G. Families with older children Maldives, January 6, 2016
Best hotel in Vellore

Cleanliness, Polite staff and service
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at GRT. Thanks the management and staff for assisting us and providing the best comfort in a town.
Report this review
Ahmed G. Families with older children Maldives, December 30, 2015
Wonderful stay

1. Cleanliness 2. Friendly Staff 3. Comfortness
9.7
From Dec 2015 to Jan 2016 we stayed twice in this hotel and I have one more booking already done for this hotel. This is a wonderful place to stay and very clean and friendly staff. We enjoyed every day spent at this hotel. If I ever come to Vellore, I will be staying in this hotel. Keep it up GKT- thanks for the wonderful hospitality.
Report this review
Chandranathan S. Couples India, October 19, 2015
Very nice and at prime location

Enjoyed the stay I will recommend to every on who would like to visit vellore
8.7
Had great stay Staff was very good BF was ok ok Rooms neat and clean and spacious
Report this review
Kalphana M. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Average

Proximity to the main road, helpful staff and decent food.
6.3
Report this review
Manjesh A. Business travelers India, December 16, 2014
Excellent place

Cleanliness, comfort, staff
9
Really nice place..would recommend it to anybody anyday...
Report this review
Mahadeva M. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2014
grt vellore

friendly staff, wifi
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Shamala P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good stuff

Ambience, accomodation and customer service
7.7
Better hotel than GRT Kanchipuram.
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Fantastic service

Helpful staff, efficient service, convenient location
10
My stay at this hotel was great. The hotel was very nice and had a good restaurant. It was also very conveniently located. Staff were very helpful. When I left my camera behind they arranged to have it posted to my next hotel. I could not have asked for better service
Report this review
Ajumul H. Business travelers India, July 22, 2014
ok good

good service, good dining and bar
8.7
our stay was comfortable,staff were cooperative.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel VelloreGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Twin BedGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Board RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - LawnGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - RestaurantGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - ExteriorGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Gingee RestaurantGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Conference RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Coffee ShopGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07