or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel

145,Green Circle,New By-Pass Road, Vellore, Vellore, India 632004 (Show on map)

Book now!

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Twin Bed GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Reception GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Board Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Lawn GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Restaurant GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Exterior GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Gingee Restaurant GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Conference Room GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Coffee Shop GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Interior
Area: Vellore Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Shamala P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good stuff

Ambience, accomodation and customer service
7.7
Better hotel than GRT Kanchipuram.
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Fantastic service

Helpful staff, efficient service, convenient location
10
My stay at this hotel was great. The hotel was very nice and had a good restaurant. It was also very conveniently located. Staff were very helpful. When I left my camera behind they arranged to have it posted to my next hotel. I could not have asked for better service
Ajumul H. Business travelers India, July 22, 2014
ok good

good service, good dining and bar
8.7
our stay was comfortable,staff were cooperative.
T T. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
respon very late upon request from us

clean,food,location
7.7
Suresh K. Couples India, April 25, 2014
nice stay

food, stay, and appraoch
9.3
Emilia P. Families with young children France, April 20, 2014
Very disappointing service and quality

Easy to find. It is on the highway so very noisy
3.3
Waited for 20 minutes to get the room at 7pm It was a smoking and noisy room Changed for another one smoking but less noisy Power cut in the middle of the night and no power till 9 AM but only in our room Low service at the restaurant: We don't understand the good reviews on Agoda...
Hiswari R. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Value for money

Clean,good service and luxury hotel
9
Jayasingham J. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Very good

Very good customer service
7.7
Prabakar D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Comfy stay..

Quality, easily affordable and great food..
7.7
Quite conveniently located to city centre.. Quality of food was great.. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes.. Staff were very helpful.. Christmas decorations were great.. Tariff was not very expensive.. I made the booking through agoda website which is more advantageous..
Faheem A. Business travelers India, October 24, 2013
Good Location for easy access to highway

Price, location & food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel VelloreGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior Twin BedGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - ReceptionGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Board RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - LawnGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - RestaurantGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - ExteriorGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Superior RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Gingee RestaurantGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Conference RoomGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - NH 46 - Coffee ShopGRT Regency Sameera Vellore Hotel Vellore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02