or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GS Hotel Jongno

87, Gwansu-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Jacuzzi GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Jacuzzi GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Jacuzzi GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand B GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room Amenities GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room Amenities GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Twin GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room Amenities GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A
GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Jacuzzi GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Free Drinks GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Exterior GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Exterior GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Exterior GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Exterior GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Couples July 22, 2014
Best hotel

Safe,clean,close to shopping
10
Timothy C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
.

..
8.3
..
Rai P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
GREAT STAY

good location near dongdaimun, clean , staff speak english
8.3
Cannot tell much as we ( 2 adults , 2 children 12&10 year ) only stay 1 night from Busan and check out early . But location just great
Allye L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Good bedding experience but poor staff's attitude

centrally located, close to subway and restaurants
5.7
The hotel located in a small alley about 200m from the Jongno Sam-ga subway. We spent awhile to look for the hotel,. Overall, we have a good stay in the hotel. We are satisfied with the room service and cleanliness. But, we were upset because the hotel's staff always instruct us loudly when they talked to us. Sometimes, we may have mis-communication because we might not understand their English very well. We hope they can teach us what to do rather than shout at us loudly. We felt disrespected from the staff. In additional, the hotel only provide a small dining area for breakfast which can only allocated about 10 people. So hotel customer have to queue up and wait. They provided simple breakfast such as toast, cereal & fruits. It is good choice to have breakfast in hotel because it has only limited choice of breakfast in Korea.
Karen H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Nice and comfy place to stay

Location, Good quality toiletries and comfy bed
6.7
I booked two rooms for 5 of us. All of us love the hotel, the location is great . Even though the breakfast provided was not what we expect. But there is Isaac Toast (Seoul must try breakfast) nearby the hotel which we are able to try it out within walking distance.
Neo B. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, simple breakfast, hassle free
8.3
GS hotel is very centrally located and is close to many shopping location like Isadong, Myeongdong and Dongdaemun. Will stay there again for my next trip to Seoul.
Alexander A. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2014
Muy bien

Great location, good beds, very helpful stuff.
8.7
Yiu B. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Good place to stay in Seoul

Good location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
7.3
It is a good place to stay in Seoul. The location is near MRT station and very convenient. The room is clean and tidy with near all the necessary daily consumables. However, some staff is not very helpful and breakfast is limited.
Leilanie O. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Nice stay at GS Hotel Jongno

the hotel provides a high speed computer with internet. the hotel even provides necessary beauty and skin moisturizer, toner, shampoo. Each day, we are provided with new set of coffee, tea, and juice.
9.3
Tzu T. Groups Taiwan, May 12, 2014
Had a good and comfortable time in GS hotel.

Comfortable accessible friendly
9.7
Good, Staff is really friendly and nice, internet speed is quite fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GS Hotel Jongno SeoulGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - JacuzziGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - JacuzziGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - JacuzziGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - BathroomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - BathroomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand BGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room AmenitiesGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room AmenitiesGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Deluxe TwinGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room AmenitiesGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExecutiveGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand AGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExecutiveGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExecutiveGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExecutiveGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - JacuzziGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Free DrinksGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExteriorGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExteriorGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExteriorGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ExteriorGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GS Hotel Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07