Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GS Hotel Jongno

5-5, Donhwamun-ro, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea 110-420 (Show on map)

Book now!

GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Reception GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Entrance GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand B Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand B Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Jacuzzi GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Twin Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Double Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Double Room
GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Twin Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Twin Room GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Interior GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room Amenities GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Washing Machine GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Microwave oven GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Lobby GS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1005 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Great hotel in the middle of everything

Location, clean, facilities
9.3
Kin L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Convenient

Walking distance to metro.
7.7
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, comfort, wifi
9.7
We really liked this place. Great lo at ion 3 minutes walk from the Metro on 3 lines so very easy to get everywhere. The room was small but very comfortable with a huge TV, kettle.amd fridge. The beds were really good. The breakfast was simple but sufficient. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.
N B. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Good location

location, internet, price
8.7
Danang A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
Good Location from Subway

Clean,Location and Price
6.3
Henky Q. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Location is good, Price is Wonderful
7.7
Near subway station jongno-3 (3 minutes walk)... good location. It is in the center of city. The hotel have washing machine so we can used it for small fee of 5000won including the dryer.
Ben S. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient & comfortable
8.7
My stay at GS was nice, room is not as small as the review I read. It near to the train station. 5mins walk. The breakfast spread is average
Percival S. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2015
Hotel at an alley

Hot shower
3
Service is horrible and staffs are very unaccomodating. My wife and I were assigned a room with a brick wall covering a one and only window practically a window-less very small room. We asked for another room but was told that there is none available (we did not see enough guests at the hotel for it not to have another room available) but instead was offered an upgraded room for additional money. We were constantly watched while we're having our breakfast
Tseng J. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Excellent location. Room is clean but too small.

Excellent location. Room is clean
8.3
Excellent location. Room is clean but too small. Breakfast is boring.
Ho J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
BAD LOCATION

NO ENTRANCE, ROOM TOO SMALL AND STAFF NOT HELPFUL
5
NOT SATISFIED.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GS Hotel Jongno SeoulGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - ReceptionGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - EntranceGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand B RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand B RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Grand A roomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Executive RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - JacuzziGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - BathroomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Double RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Double RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Twin RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Twin RoomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - InteriorGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Room AmenitiesGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Washing MachineGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Microwave ovenGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - BathroomGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - LobbyGS Hotel Jongno Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GS Hotel Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07