or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upperdeck
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Shahidah J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Location is fantastic

Location, quiet, close to rapid
8
I love this hotel cause its quiet and love the simplicity of the ammenities.
Shahidah J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Clean business hotel

Clean, simple and close to shopping
8.3
It was fantastic. Love the view from room. And the swimming. There seems to not be alot of people. Very quiet and peaceful
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Nice and close to the action

Location, Shopping, and Modern Decor
8.7
This is a really nice hotel that is close to shopping, parks, and KLCC. The only thing they could have improved on is the speed of the elevators and the breakfast. The breakfast was often cold and few choices.
Tso H. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Below average

No
3.7
The breakfast was very poor and with limited choice. Staff were inefficient. I believe other hotels near to KLCC would be more valued for staying than this hotel.
Daniel S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
very comfortable stay. easy asscess by car,

friendly staff, ample parking space, good location
10
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
GREAT BED, 5 STAR

COMFORTABLE STAY, VALUE FOR MONEY
8.3
GREAT BED, 5 STAR COMFORTABLE STAY, VALUE FOR MONEY
Prashan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Comfortable, Cosy and Reasonable

Good location, comfortable rooms, speedy internet
8.3
I had a good experience with the hotel
Wai H. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
New and Beautiful Room

Room are new and spacious, Gym is well equipped and large, drinks like coffee/tea/waterare easily available at the reception.
6.7
The hotel rooms are well designed and beautiful. As it does not take up the whole building, the experience is not fully integrated, one has to search through an office entrance to get the reception life lobby. It feels cold and unwelcoming since they switched off the light with only daylight coming though.
Noraznifah S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Awesome hotel..had a great stay, super clean hotel

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs & good quality restaurants
10
It was an awesome stay for us, more than what i expects. Big Room, modern design, large bed and the most important is its Eco friendy hotel, very neat & clean hotel I must say! but they do provide smoking wing. Feels so calm & relax too especially every time I walked out from the elevator walking through to our room the corridor even (air) smells so nice and fresh. Their restaurants/coffee house was superb.super friendly staff/great foods and we had awesome dinner nite where we enjoyed so much eating dinner at the bridge bar restaurant/the club coffee house. Dinner with stunning views of the city from 28th floor of the hotel. One more thing that has Made me so impressed is at the coffee house they also provide mini library, chest corner, internet IT section, lepaking & chillax area with very classy & cozy interior deco. Good job G Hotel..definitely will comeback!
Deborah P. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Good location, large windows.

Good location, large windows and modern gym.
4.3
Check I not very friendly, no gluten free bread though I asked for some. The room was too cold even with the air con off, only 2 small bottles of water in the room too. There was also an empty bottle on the floor so it hadn't been cleaned properly. There were no hand towels or bath mat. The breakfast had leery few dishes so I didn't have anything. Very disappointing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini UpperdeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07