or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upperdeck
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Noraznifah S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Awesome hotel..had a great stay, super clean hotel

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs & good quality restaurants
10
It was an awesome stay for us, more than what i expects. Big Room, modern design, large bed and the most important is its Eco friendy hotel, very neat & clean hotel I must say! but they do provide smoking wing. Feels so calm & relax too especially every time I walked out from the elevator walking through to our room the corridor even (air) smells so nice and fresh. Their restaurants/coffee house was superb.super friendly staff/great foods and we had awesome dinner nite where we enjoyed so much eating dinner at the bridge bar restaurant/the club coffee house. Dinner with stunning views of the city from 28th floor of the hotel. One more thing that has Made me so impressed is at the coffee house they also provide mini library, chest corner, internet IT section, lepaking & chillax area with very classy & cozy interior deco. Good job G Hotel..definitely will comeback!
Deborah P. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Good location, large windows.

Good location, large windows and modern gym.
4.3
Check I not very friendly, no gluten free bread though I asked for some. The room was too cold even with the air con off, only 2 small bottles of water in the room too. There was also an empty bottle on the floor so it hadn't been cleaned properly. There were no hand towels or bath mat. The breakfast had leery few dishes so I didn't have anything. Very disappointing stay.
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Lovely and clean

Neat clean exclusive
10
The room is spacious everything is clean friendky stuff. So convinient got saloon, cafe and free parking. Very near to city centre.
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
superb!

comfortable room..best choice of menu from kitchen and quiet surrounding
10
Very memorable one and I'll come back here again..
Chow H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
the hotel price is reasonable...

bed, swimming pool, location
5.7
it is acceptable...but daily cleaning time is unpredictable..lack of shuttle bus service to shopping malls
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
comfortable, clean and fun

comfortable, clean and shopping
8.7
Khaidatul Z. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Easy stay in a city hotel.

Plush beds, central location and friendly staff.
8.3
The location is great - just along the main road and easily accessible by car or cab. The actual building is divided into two, and to check in you actually have to go to the lobby on the 11th floor which can be a little bit confusing! Otherwise the check-in process was smooth, no problems, and to go in and out of parking you just have to show your parking ticket to the concierge. Room itself was plush, great surroundings and we had a good view of the greenery below. Beds were very comfortable, and I liked the fact that you had options with regards to the type of pillows you wanted. The whole room was fairly spacious as well, but it was more elongated than a balanced sized room. Bathrooms were clean and comfortable with a rain shower, and water pressure and temperature were excellent Breakfast was reasonable, and we had to claim our vouchers that were given on check in - decent cereal and a lot of fruits, a few rice/noodle options with dishes and a decent number of juices. Overall a good stay.
John V. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
We were exhausted after our stay it was so good.

Comfortable rooms, close to most sights and shops and great staff.
8.3
It was fantastic.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
good rest

bed, location, food
6
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
comfortable, clean and good entertainmen n food

good enviroment, clean and enjoy facilities
9.7
feel corporate image, clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini UpperdeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06