or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4071)
Sort by:
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
centre of town..nearby local food

room entertainment friendly staff
9.7
Superb
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
1 uncomfortable 2 expensive 3 Limited staff

Pricing too expensive not valid ...
5.3
This is 3 star hotel is not like what the hotel advertised in d web
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Worth the money

FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD AMBIANCE & STRATEGIC LOCATION
8.7
Breakfast was very limited on choices. Even in room dining, the menu was limited. order something in the menu, yet somehow not available which is very surprising. It was fresh juices that i asked yet they only have chilled juice. Everything else was perfect but that in room dining is a major turn off as it is one thing that i will do at every hotel i stay.
Seong P. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Bars, Swimming pools, Fitness Center
8.7
Convenient and comfortable hotel
Yit K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Stay here if you have some business nearby.

Near Ampang Park station, Near Embassies, you'll need to decide on the 3rd.
5
My first stay here. We had a visa interview at the US embassy. We stayed at a premium room at the corner....the view was nothing special; looking at Ampang park station and Intermark building. The only thing that distinguishes this room from the normal is a Nespresso machine. Be warned the only capsules they have is the decaffeinato Intenso. Having access to the Bridge bar etc. is nothing to shout about as nothing was complimentary. We went up there for 5 minutes !!!
Chen G. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Nice staying

Sapcious and clean room, good location in KLCC, breakfast in sky lounge.
9.3
Spacious and clean room, but not easy to find room. Great breakfast location and sky lounge, only regret for it's facing opposite site of Twin Towers.
Alex O. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Highly recommended for both leisure & business

Tazini restaurant's food are awesome. The ambience & room condition are very exciting. Also the Bridge Bar
8.3
Mok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAY FOR AGES

1) THE HOTEL BODY LOTION - MINT FAV0R, THE EXCELLENCE SERVICE OF FRONTDESK MS NOORMARDIANA, THESUPERIOR SERVICE OF BRIDGE BAR MANAGER
10
I have zero regrets staying in this hotel. The room was awesome and I love the 2 big (XXL) pillows and bathroom facility. The pool view was just breath taking. Not forgetting the splendid service of front desk Ms Noormardiana who truly performed so well as a excellent Role Model for GTower Hotel. The breakfast at the Club was so cosy and I have never stop having a good appetite of Beef Rendang with world's class quality taste. The Bridge Bar was superb hangout due to the wonderful service of the Bridge BaR Manager. I will continue to recommend to my friends to patronise this hotel.
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Go to tower in KL

Quick getaway in town, comfortable bed,
7.3
Pleasant. Nothing much to shout out. However, clean room and fast room service
Lau N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good

Location, price and clean
6.3
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B04