or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3784 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3784)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Excellent customer service

Friendliness, attentive and comfortable
9.7
Chanaka D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 4, 2014
Good, Clean, New hotel, Friendly staff

Good, Clean, New hotel, Friendly staff
10
Excellent, really happy about the service and food. Great place for a business trip. Close to railway station and KLCC and twin towers.
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
very nice

very nice
10
very nice
Jasmin J. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic

Location, cozy, comfortable
7.3
Fantastic but food so bad.. Not worth for the price
Sheo S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Quiet hotel in a good location

Location, Peaceful, Great Facilities
8.7
I really like this hotel. I have stay here 3 times and whenever I go to KL, I normally stay here. The room is big, comfortable and clean. The best part is that it is quiet with no noisy people and children running about. I think this is because it caters to business travellers. the hotel has only 3 levels (if I am not wrong) and is located within a office building. I like the rooms and it has a walk-in concept for its bathroom and closet so after you shower, you can change into your clothes and then come out. The hotel is about 15-20 min slow walk to KLCC.
Gordon H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
My stay with my wife was indeed marvellous.

Cleaniness of the hotel and room, good pricing and Great breakfast were the top 3 wonders of this hotel.
10
I am completely satisfied. The hotel was over my expectations and I am really impressed.
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great stay

Near KLCC, clean and spacious room
10
Fast check in & out. Near to KLCC. The room clean and comfortable. Reasonable price for a KL city hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Sangat memuaskan

Location, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Good, no problem.
Teong H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great hotel

Comfortable, good location, nice food
10
Good !
Asratul F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Easy access

Convenient. Comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04