or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and great service

centrally located, great bed and delicious breakfast
9.7
Chun S. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Experience of a life-time

good location, near the subway station
6.7
Well, if you are looking for the value of money, then in my opinion i would not reckon this hotel. First reason, I have been switching room because of the noise of the air-condition, and i cannot sleep well for my first night. I ask for a room switch on the second day, the noise problem improve but could not completely gone,apparently the fan/motor in the air condition is almost reach their life cycle in the whole hotel. So prepare the noise at the night time. Second reason, the decoration in the hotel is a bit old now. So you could see scratch mark on the floor everywhere. Third reason, house keeping, the room is okay but you would not feel they are 100% clean, e.g you see water mark on the sink or derbis on a changed duvet cover. Definitely, will go KL next time but perhaps not stay in this hotel on value for money aspect
Carly R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Weekend break

Large clean room, good location.
7.7
Great hotel 10 minutes walk from the Petronas Towers. It has a nice rooftop bar, service at breakfast a little slow, and breakfast selection quite limited. Ideal for a weekend break or business. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Value for money n convenient located

Nice modern decor, close to city but not in jam packed area
9.7
Love the modern design n decor, clean n big rooms. Conveniently located n attentive service staff
Mensielito T. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Enjoyable vacation in a luxury hotel

Room design and comfort, amenities/facilities and wifi connection
10
GTower did not disappoint me. The room design is fantastic. I especially liked the walk-in closet which adjoins the bathroom. The toilet has a TV which helped me enjoy my private business. The check-in counter is nicely decorated. Checking-in was very pleasant because you get to sit in front of the counter staffs while they go through the check-in process. The breakfast selection is good and taste of food is great. The infinity pool looked so inviting but we did not have the time to take a dip due to our tight schedule. GTower is now my hotel of choice in KL!
Yong C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Modern design hotel, still well maintained

Location, Deisgn, Comfort
8.3
It was my 2nd time coming back to GTower since 2 years back and I am surprised they did not fail to disappoint. In terms of comfort & cleanliness the hotel was still well maintained. Unlike some hotels in KL city which could be a little run down with not very good maintenance. GTower offered great rooms at an affordable value. It is close to KLCC yet you don't get stuck in the jams because its behind the main road.
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Fantastic

Service, breakfast, location
8
Service is excellent, breakfast is good, with good range of variety and quality food. Room is big and bed is comfortable.
Rosefaizah R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice room, big and clean

Great Hotel
9
Awesome, nice pool, great staff , good service
Ken P. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Can be more pleasant

cleanliness of the room
7.3
Gayan G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 11, 2014
New, clean & a classy!!

Room facilities, staff, food
8.3
Was a marvelous experience. The room & facilities available were excellent. Very friendly staff. Location was not so convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02