or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
great

friendly and helpful staff, wonderful services, fit for a business trip
9.3
a great experience for a business traveller
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for money.

Comfort and big room.
9.3
everything is perfect!
Chien F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
One of the best affordable hotels in KL

The super comfy room, attentive staffs and strategic location/
7.7
This is our third stay in the hotel. The check-in and check-out process were fast, like usual. They have quiet environment and super comfy room. Great location and friendly staffs. We spent most of our time in the room.
Tiow C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
very impress hotel

friendly staff, clean and comfort room, nice swimming pool
9
My first time stay in this hotel, very impress me and i'll recommend to my friend and family too. The room environment is clean and comfort. ht staff are helpful and friendly. Like it so much.
Fun J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Cleanliness & Comfortable Room

Hotel room is clean and bed is also very comfortable. Hotel location is not too far from KLCC but given the good rate, it is still worth it.
8
Hotel is located within the floors of the office building. Though it is not a big hotel, but I like it because of the cleanliness and modern looking room. The rate is considerable good compare to other hotels around KLCC. Things I like about this hotel a) quite new b) room is clean c) free parking Things for improvement a) breakfast spread is limited b) shower area too small c) desk table area too big sacrificing bathroom d) sound proofing is lacking
Siong T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfort and convinence

good breakfast,cheap and easy parking
7
in overall was good. it was only a short stay so cant comment much.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
everything are ok except the internet are bad.

environment is good & cosy.
6
everything are ok except the internet speed is very bad, slow & always get disconnected.
Kha Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Luxury

Great View, Luxury, Class
9.7
Good. But, I would be happy if there have a restaurant for kid below age 12. Cause the reception told me that the restaurant provided its just only for the kid above age 12. I am really annoying as the receptionist told me I have to take turn with my hubby for breakfast in order to take care my kid.
Ervan R. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Excellent!

Room cleaness, price, location
9
Joon H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Modern Business Hotel

Affordable, Luxury and Comfortable
9
Hotel staff was really friendly and gym is superb.. Hotel is very comfortable.. its only the traffic jam which can be inconvenient during the evening

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01