or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3737 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3737)
Sort by:
Nhi N. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Business hotel

Large room and comfortable bed
7.3
First off this hotel was nice, it was located on the top few floors of the building. While the rest of the floors were mainly used as office etc. I would recommend this hotel if you're here for business or don't mind how far away it is from shops/food. The rooms were nice and spacious. However, staff were rude and not welcoming. Reception was located on the top floor and they were not friendly. If you book this hotel you have access to the club area and bridge bar. However, staff at the bridge bar were rude and not attentive. They came across as snobby and not welcoming. We were there to have a few drinks and enjoy the view but were told to leave because they were closing. Mind you, closing time was around 12am-1pm and we arrived at around 9pm. We informed them of this and they allowed us to enter. But to add to the drama, we were waiting for friends but staff told them to turn around. We were later told by our friends that staff told them the bar was closed. What a bunch of lazy liars. I will not be returning to this rude hotel ever!
Ailen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great Location and value for family

Comfort room but not suitable for families with young children
8
Christine E. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Business Hotel with only 3 levels

Clean, Large Room, Comfortable bed
7.7
Great and interesting hotel. It has only 3 levels. It can be a business hotel or a nightlife hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Kunyou S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
2nd time here

the cleaniless of the room. nice bars in the hotel. location near to klcc
8.3
Pleasant and clean hotel with reasonable price . There's two awesome chill out bar located on the highest floor of the hotel. A must visit when you are staying there. its also walking distance to klcc and only a few minutes away from pavallion.
Jiratchaya J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2014
nice new year trip

value for money, friendly staff, central location
8
The staffs are very nice. Check-in was very fast. However, it might not be safe to walk to Suria KLCC. The hotel can find a cab with reasonable price.
Calista J. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Luxury hotel

Luxury hotel, nice design, very comfortable
8
Really loved my stay at G tower hotel. The room were very clean, nice and large i very liked the toilet's design. But the bed size is super single bed. I more prefer to single bed or queen bed.
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Very buisness-like

Location and good room size.
8
Location was very good - 3 minute walk to nearest LRT station to get you to rest of Kuala Lumpur. Beds very comfortable and rooms of a large size. Everywhere scrupulously clean. It is a business hotel and if they are marketing it to travellers then they need to either relax their rules in their restaurant or have another area for 'us lot' to relax. They only have one restaurant, on 28th floor which is also their 'club lounge' area for all guests. You can enter for breakfast in shorts and flip flops but when breakfast finishes you have to have long trousers/skirts and shoes on to be able to go in and have a coffee/read your book etc. They do have the pool area but as we found out, it cannot accommodate everyone as it is very small and there are not enough chairs or loungers. Just something to bear in mind if youre thinking of booking this hotel.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Cozy & relaxing

Furnitures & fittings:-It has the best of both world for relaxation & work purpose
9.3
Well. it was indeed a splendid place to stay. I have enjoyed my stayed a lot. The staffs was friendly & attentive to my needs at all times. The restaurant & breakfast servings was above my expecation. Even after a several time since my last staying in the same hotel, it never ceased to surprise me with it's hospitality. Great job done by all. !
Aisha R. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
comfy and value for money

location, pool and access to public transport
9.3
It was a brief stay but overall we enjoyed ourselves as the rooms were clean and bed was comfortable and we had a relaxing day by the pool and walking through central park to shopping areas which are close by. Staff were efficient and friendly
Xia S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great value for money, business hotel

Location, breakfast, facilities
10
Located in the heart of KL, G Tower pricing and facilities completeness is consider one of the best in town. Great breakfast selection, clean and spacious room, well designed pool and gym room just to name a few of this hotel's plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05