Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4508 reviews

3752 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4508)
Sort by:
Inderdip S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
good.

pool
9
Fairuz Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Keep on coming back

24hrs Room Service, Great Location & Reasonable Price
9
Every time I'm in KL for business trip, I will always choose this hotel as my preferred hotel to stay in. I lost count how many times I've stayed here. Will keep on coming back here for sure.
Thomas-Jos B. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2015
excellent hotel, breakfast a bit limited but good

good location, great rooms, excellent value for money
9
Very good stay, loved the room and overall standard of the place, more a business hotel than a family/vacation hotel but I was on my own so it was just fine. Breakfast is probably the only thing that is a bit limited (not much choice of food) but it was good all in all.
Hong C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Friednly staff, big & clean room
9.3
Awesome stay. the room is cozy and comfortable. Love the room design too
Joanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Not kids friendly hotel

Cleanliness, staff, security
9.3
The overall stay is enjoyable but actually it's not a kids friendly hotel. We are staying with our 5 yo gal and 2 yo son for 2 nights. We booked the room without breakfast as their hotel rules for the restaurant is 'kids-free'. Majority of the guest are business or couple. So when our kids were enjoying in the pool (of course laughing and shouting in excitement), can see the guests are leaving the pool... Haha... We don't really bother as we have the rights for the facilities as well. Just that it is not so kids friendly. The security is very good though which they really control well the access of the guest and the staff of the offices.
Rizal H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Satisfied

Easy access, secure.
9.3
Interesting!
Harvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Location. Bed
10
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE ROOM NICE DESIGN QUIET ENVIROMENT
8.7
Hadi P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Good location and space to work

Space to work, location and comfortability
8
Good as can take rest along the busy schedule and have good workspace in the room.
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Average stay

Bed, staff, pool
9
Had hiccups during my stay however the team made it up to me and my partner. Was a pleasant stay overall. Beds were comfortable, rooms are modernly design.
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3752 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07