or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upperdeck
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3627 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3627)
Sort by:
Dzulfadzly Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE

The executife feel, the location, the pool
10
Exclusive hotel for all business travellers. Just 3 levels if I'm not wrong and the rest are office towers. Very responsive with email exchange. Amazing place to be, fill your time with gym and a good swim. Certainly refreshing! Recently had 5 days 4 nights stay for work and the experience had been exceptional. Fast wired internet connection, good quality sleep, great food, plenty of options for food plus a basement full of variety of cuisine. Fresh linen, good clean of room daily and not crowded. The restaurants (the Club, Bridge Bar, the View, Tanzini) are good meeting points opened to only members and hotel guests. Great service from all GTower Hotel staff from concierge to room service, front desk to F&B service staff. You guys made my first work trip to KL an awesome one! Thank you. Special thanks to Marliayana, Amirraudin and Aswa on a fateful night. Cheers and keep up the good work. I had meant to pass the feedback form to you but had forgotten and I hope this post on TripAdvisor does justice to pull up your ranking. Cheers!
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great hotel

Near KLCC, comfortable and spacious room
10
Friendly staff, fast check in and out. Good location and value for price. Definitely will stay here again.
Viktor D. Business travelers Hungary, November 3, 2013
GTower is a great base to explore KL from

Room was awesome, comfortable bed, and the breakfast setting was great
9.3
I really enjoyed it, nice environment, easy to explore KL from there
Collin C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Awesome and very great experience.

Cosy, reasonable and cleanliness
9.7
It was great! one of the best hotels around in KL
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
It's a nice comfy hotel with reasonable price.

reasonable price, nice staff and comforable room
6
Azian A. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Love the location.

Location, location, nice room
8.3
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel and I love staying here. What I love most is the location and its close proximity to the public transportation.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Great reasonable priced hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Activities
8.7
Superb. Really enjoyed myself and the room was nice. The staff were friendly, they even managed to setup a DVD player in the room.
Keith Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean room, near public transport and centrally located
9
First night got an twin room when i am just sleeping alone, requested for a double room for the nextday as my fiance will arrive the next day but one of their staff who served me said there is no room for the next day thus they cannot help me change. The next day when my fiancee came, we try request with another staff , and this time round the other staff change for us. Felt cheated when previous night their staff lied to me that there is no other double room. Other than this issue, the hotel is comfortable and spacious, room service was fast and location of the hotel is centrally located with the LRT just right beside the hotel.
Anjalee N. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Great location with well designed rooms

Close to shopping centers, close to the twin towers and great breakfast
8
Comfortable, great location and lots of sightseeing nearby
Riaz J. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean and very good value

Clean, cheap, and close to klcc
8.7
Nice clean hotel very affordable 5 star accommodation, walking distance to klcc and Sauria shopping mall, only bad point was the building site in front of hotel so can be noisy due to construction. Very good value for money, large rooms and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini UpperdeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01