Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4199 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Norman L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
always been one of my top hotels selection

spacious, clean, comfy
9.3
one of my top selection of hotels to stay in if im around. rooms were spacious, work desk, huge bathroom. Swimming pool and a well equipped gym facility. friend staff and free parking for guest. one disadvantage of the hotel is the television. only supports less than 12 channels. perhaps apart than bloomberg and TLC. there's really no other great channels available by their selection. but overall, lovely hotel to bunk in. will definitely be back.
Report this review
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Superb 8.0

Fantastic rooms, quiet location, great SkyBar.
9
Very pleasant, loved the rooms, in size and plushness. Fantastic bathrooms. Only downside was the inconvenience of having to unlock the published-area doors for visitors.
Report this review
Tengku I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
5 star hotel which not so expensive

beautiful modern peaceful
10
Perfect stay
Report this review
Tengku I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Big room beautiful view swimming pool

spacious room beautiful close to shopping
10
Awesome!
Report this review
Joel L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable and Semi,luxurious

Low density, classy place and good location
10
Satisfied overall. Good cleanliness and quality stay.
Report this review
Prem A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Service and nice rooms

Room, location and service
8
Very enjoyable, this is my third stay at GTower and I'm sure to come back
Report this review
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Perfect stay

hi-tech beautiful design centre of attraction
10
Everything was great!
Report this review
Delphine L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Clean,modern,location
7.7
We like the clean and large room,the bed and pillows are comfortable.Easy access to LRT.
Report this review
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Strategic location, nice room and value for money

Close to shopping area, swimming pool and room is big
9.7
Hi. Basically this is my second time stay in G Tower hotel with my wife since we are having a business trip. Your staff are friendly and helpful. A quick of check in and check out. We are very happy since your staff give us late check out at 2.00pm since we are arrived around mid night ( it is very thoughful). However, light at TV and coffee maker cannot be used. Overall all the service is excellent. We defenitely will come back and recommends to others.
Report this review
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, clean and spacious room
9.7
Maybe it's a busy weekend check in a little slow.Overall great stay.Clean and comfortable room. Near KLCC
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02