or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3990 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3990)
Sort by:
Yirn S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
NICE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & BIG ROOM

The room is big, clean and nice. It is a comfortable stay in GTower Hotel.
9
But the check-in time took a bit longer time than what I expected. Anyway, I am still satisfied with the big, clean and luxury room. It is very suitable for business trip.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Comfort, leisure and entertainment.
9.7
Stay was perfect, experienced true Malaysian Hospitality.
Teik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Morden hotel and clean.

Location, clean, hotel bar with view of city. This hotel close to shopping mall KLCC.
6.3
It's was great to stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly but they forgot to give me a morning call. The hotel bar was great, good to bring friend for drink there. The room are very clean and quite big. I will go back to this hotel again when I come to KL. From Hotel to KLCC only walking distance 15mins.
Brandon N. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable

near KLCC, good brekfast, price is OK
7.7
In general, it is quite goods as it is only 1 station away from KLCC so that you can buy most of your need. If you do not want to travel far then there is a small shopping center aross the road. One of the thing I found a bit annoying is little ants/insects crawling around wooden cupboard etc...
John T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good hotel stay

Good gym, big rooms and good business facilities
8
This is a very mordern and clean hotel with good business facilities. The hotel is centrally located and caters to the needs of the business traveller. Gym is very good and the hotel maintains a private atmosphere.
Hwee P. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Lovely and comfortable

Good location with comfortable and clean room and great bed
9.3
Yung K. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
FAVOURRITE

clean, good service, and good environment
10
It was the best hotel i have ever stayed.
Abhishek K. Couples India, February 22, 2014
Great hotel awesome stay

Very near the twin towers and shopping areas
9.7
Overall very comfortable. I would rate the hotel 9/10. They lose 1 point because the wi-fi is very iffy .
Stephanie T. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Modern Business Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious Room
8.3
I only stayed for a night. Having tried dining options in the tower before, I was curious in trying out the hotel. The check-in experience is a bit complex as the building doubles as a hotel. Check-in counters are on another level of the building, and you'll need to ask for directions from the staff to get there. Service was quick and the room was spacious and clean. The design leans towards the darker tones, while I personally prefer a light and airy look. LRT station is just a short walk away, and it's a reasonable walking distance to KLCC. Would probably stay here again for business.
Naif A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great Value Hotel at Superb location

Fast check-in, good location with easy access to roads and trains
8
I would definitely return to Gtower again. Ideal location and great room setting gives the fresh business look that you can appreciate. Not to mention excellent house keeping staff that keeps the room tidy and spotless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02