Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
with my experiance excellent place to stay

city hotle, cleanness and value for money
8.7
this is my 4th time staying in this hotel and no doubt it is the place to stay in KL where it is neat KLCC (12 monutes walk, 2 minutes walk to shopping mall and masjid next door. I love this place. 5 star hotel on the prce of 3 star
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable,and perfect in all respects.

Oustanding location, beautiful,and comfy modern hotel
10
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay with a professional and attentive staff. The hotel was modern, well appointed/decorated, and extremely clean. It was great value for the money and will definitely stay there again when in Kuala Lumpur. Thanks for a great stay!
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
satisfaction and beyond my expectation

cleanliness, comfortable, friendly
10
Really satisfied cuz i'm staying for my birthday party at View, 29th floor..enjoyed my stay and definitely will come back soon!
Xin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
A wonderful stay in a nice, cozy hotel

Comfortable, Near the train station, pillow menu for all sleepers
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in such a nice, comfortable business hotel that was not too stiff. Located just 3 mins walk from Ampang Park Station, making it very easily accessible to KLCC, Chinatown and Bukit Bintang. Only issue we had was that the docking station in our room was spoiled but no one had noticed. Love the fact that the hotel has a Pillow Menu for guests to request for the type of pillows they would like, although the room already comes with an extremely comfortable bed and a selection of 3 pillows available (Firm, soft or side sleeper). If you happen to be working or visiting the Ampang Area (my head office is at Ampang Point), taxi rides are between RM$7 - RM$13 depending on the traffic. Hotel comes with 2 great bars. Only problem was that, unfortunately for them, a new building was built right in front of them, blocking the bar's view of the Petronas Twin towers. Overall, was a very enjoyable stay.
Yunyun X. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Accessible, Modern, Clean & Comfortable

Size of room, easy access to Wi-fi & location
8.7
It was an overall highly satisfactory experience! Housekeeping was prompt and so is room service. The beds were luxuriously comfortable with different pillows to choose from. Room was spacious; the wardrobe was also a sizeable walk-in, where luggage can be easily stowed away. Bathroom was a good size with an additional tv. Very pleased with the range of breakfast items to be enjoyed at the 28th floor!
Praneet P. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
It was good.Not the greatest tho.

Clean room, centrally located,great bars.
7
Staff were really friendly and attentive. Had a good time at the hotel but got charged every time for reception call, room serviced is also charged separately which we did not know of and a lot of other hidden costs!! Breakfast have to be careful when booking check that it says breakfast for 2 and not 1. Each voucher has dates, not great breakfast at all i recommend eating outside the hotel. Lounge Bar was awesome!!! great views.Rooftop bar very noisy as locals that finish work go there afterwards. Not family friendly so if you have kids stay away. Mainly for business travellers.
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
slow room service

cosy. design. bed
8.7
Good. Bed was comfortable. Slow room service. Reception service is friendly n fast.
Ivy Y. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Enjoyable

clean and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff; close to public transportation and main attractions.
9.7
Norman C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, clean rooms and classy design

Large Comfortable Rooms, Free wifi and friendly staff
8.7
The design of the rooms were classy and modern. Room was large, clean and very comfortable. Wifi was free and strong in the rooms. The only issue was the poor breakfast spread. Staff was friendly and very helpful in helping me getting around KL.
Shahidah J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
One of the best and value for money hotel

Value for money, huge room and location was good
10
It is probably one of the best hotel i've been to in KL and i will go back there again in future. Its close to the public train which give you access to every other shopping places. It is also walking distance to KLCC. The facilities was also great. And love the toilet that comes with a tv in there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08