or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upperdeck
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3606 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3606)
Sort by:
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
comfortable,pleasant,clean

comfortable,pleasant,clean
7.3
comfortable room, clean, good housekeeping,food fair,excellent location
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
comfortable, good business hotel

comfortable, good size room but not very convenient
7.3
GTower is probably a mainly business hotel. Rooms are comfortable and a decent size, but the appointment is fairly business like. Also, the hotel is on the main "freeway" by itself so not very convenient to shops or other areas. There is a large shopping centre about 10 minutes walk. Staff is good, helpful. The security is good with the guards seemingly keeping a good eye on people in and out.
Guofu F. Business travelers China, October 1, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staffs, nice room, nice food.
8
Everything is good, the room is large and clean, the food is nice, the location is convenience.
Chun M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Friendly and calm city, nicely designed building

Neat, swift, modern
7.3
Nicely designed hotel, walking distance to Twin Tower
Roseyantie R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Great Weekend Escapade

Big & clean room. Centrally located & accessible
9.3
I'm happy n contented. Keep up the good service & quality
Ren Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
An average 5 Star hotel

Comfortable bed, location, good gym equipments
8
Comfortable stay, which meets our minimum expectation of a 5 star hotel, but otherwise nothing spectacular. Breakfast was pretty ordinary with limited choices, but the gym was quite impressive. It's located just beside a LRT station, and has a pretty good bar at the rooftop. If you think hotel food is too expensive, there are a few eateries which offer affordable food at the lower ground of the hotel building.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good Hotel but Poor staff performance

Location, room cleanliness, design
7.7
I am very tired on check in process because i change my room for 3 times due to fool by the staff or maybe the staff product knowledge is not good. i walk until i get tired like exercise in a hotel. Keep walking.. walking from 1 floor to another floor. I am very tired. I request for a pillow and no response for almost an hour then i have call and cancelled the request bec it almost mid night.
Danny Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice and comfy

new, located in center of the city and close to KLCC
8.7
it was OK, nothing much to shout about because it was just for a night stay
Michelle W. Couples Canada, September 29, 2013
great location, comfortable room at a great price

great shower, clean and close to LRT
8
Our stay at G Tower hotel was unexpectedly pleasant! Location was great, next to some 24 hour 7 eleven, McDs, KFC, Pizza hut. LRT takes you straight to KLCC and you could get around easily on that without worrying about the traffic. Quiet area. We heard the rooftop bar was quite swanky and nice but didn't manage to find time to visit!
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
very comfortable stay

spacious room , good location, new
8.7
The hotel itself is very new, and the room is spacious. Close to shopping area and just located next to train station. Looking forward for my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini UpperdeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03