or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upperdeck
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
Carly B. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Convenient to the city

location, hotel bar, ease to public transport
7
Ju A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great stay

The staff was superb, easy breezy check in and check out. The room was spacious and comfortable.
8.7
It was a pleasant experience. On a tiny note, it would be good if the reception area was a bit more clearer. The staff however, was attentive and noticed my clueless-ness and guided me to the lift and the floor I needed to go to, to register. I loved the room and the sheets were soft and bed so comfy. Good job! Will stay here again without a doubt.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Good hotel, but not for Children.

location,clean, valuable for money.
8
Anne B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel

1) Good value; 2) good location 3) free wifi connection.
8
My short (3-night) stay was good value for money. The hotel was located centrally (relatively close to KLCC)and near the Selangor Sports Club where my sports event was held. The shopping belt was also within walking distance. We visited the nearby night spots after my events were over for the day. Overall, good rating. I will stay here again same time next year if the rates are maintained.
Kefeng S. Couples China, October 6, 2013
worth the value of money

clean room, nice design and close to the twin tower
9.3
Its room is clean and nice design. The hotle is in KLCC and very close to the twin tower
Jia W. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Great hotel

service, hygiene,design
8
I booked the room by my own name, and my partner and I have been there, but I only got 1 breakfast for free, the staff told me because I use one person name for booking room, and I asked for taking one more breakfast voucher, they refused to give me. That was the most rediculour thing that I haven't met before. I never met this kind of things in any other 5 star hotel.
Muhammad I. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
WIshed I could've stayed longer!

the bathroom, size of room and exclusiveness
9.7
The staff-I was given a non smoking room at first. Went to the reception, requested for a smoking room and the staff did a really good job, checked if there were any smoking room ready and there was. They even offered for trolley service to carry my bags.
Chetan T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
all the staff had a smiling face, thumbs up

staff, location, room
9.3
was there on 5-10-13 with my wife & son,had a wonderful & comfortable day ,truly a quiet and super clean hotel, seeing is believing, cheers!!!
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
Great plasce, a bit away from city center

Modern design, great buisness hotel
8.7
Had a great stay, modern design, just a bit away from city center when you are looking for something to just walk out of the hotel
John R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Easy location and great active weekend away

location, room size, breakfast
8.3
great stay Excellent location Quiet rooms with plenty of room to move around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini UpperdeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01