or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3843 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3843)
Sort by:
Fildza M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location, facilities, accessibilty
8
everything was satisfactory.
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
is very great room & comfortable

cool, great, fantastic
8
is a very comfortable stay with great room and big bathroom
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Jelim

Room Comfort, Value for Money & Hotel Cleanliness
8
Perfect.
Guanliang C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Nice Rooms, Good Breakfast

Rooms, Breakfast
8.7
Stay in Gtower Hotel was pleasant, enjoyed breakfast. Location however may be an issue as it isn't close to attractions in KL and quite a distance to the train station. However the Rooms were very well furnished and there was even a TV in the toilet!!! Very nice.
Siaw H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
centrally located and clean

clean, nice location, comfortable room
6
Was good overall but need improvement in processing checking in room.
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Overall the room is clean and comfortable.

It is a quiet and safe hotel to stay on. I enjoyed hanging out in the Bridge bar where you can have a beautiful night view of Kuala Lumpur.
7.3
Excellent stay especially for business travelers. I love privacy of the hotel and it is located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The bridge bar is the best entertainment at night and the rooftop bar is excellent. I love going there again in my future stay.
Randip K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable

Room, Nighlife, View
8.7
Good, Comfortable, but dining food is not that tasty.
Ronnie C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Centrally located in KL city, walking distance to KLCC and easy access to public transport too
8
It is great and pleasant stay at GTower Hotel, we have enjoy our shopping experience at KLCC Suria, Pavillion & Bintang Walk. Every shopping centre full of Christmas decoration and we really enjoy to see it and took the pictures too! I will come back to KL again very soon to enjoy another round of shopping experience.
Norliah H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Awesome , fast internet , friendly n alert staff

Beautiful setting, comfortable room with fluffy pillows n comforter, very clean toilet with eco-water flush- fantastic
10
Awesome, fantastic, great, superb, satisfy,wonderful,comfortable,
Qurratu A. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Classy & Sleek

1) The exclusive interior design 2) The super clean & comfy room 3) easy access to anywhere
9
My hubby & i had an awesome stay at GTower Hotel. We had our car parked right infront of the lobby(we dont mind paying RM22 for a night charge as long as it's convinient & safe though we reveived complimentary parking if we parked at the basement).We got awed by the exclusive, classy & sleek look of the interior design. The room is quite spacious with a walk-in wardrobe attached to rhe bathroom. Great showerhead & bidet toilet seat. Super comfy bed & pillows. Iron & board provided in the room itself. Easy access to anywhere. There's no flaws during my stay in this hotel. Everything was simply great! ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08