Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4095 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Su C. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
nice

location
8.3
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
good rest

bed, location, food
6
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
comfortable, clean and good entertainmen n food

good enviroment, clean and enjoy facilities
9.7
feel corporate image, clean and comfortable
Shanice G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Luxury, Clean, Comfortable
8
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
A truly exhilarating experience

great staff.superb amenities.international gym.
9
Truly enjoyed my short stay here. The staff were great in all the service areas.all the amenities were superb.Only discord was no steam room available.the breakfast buffet i think can be improved by having more choices.Definitely have been to other hotels which have provided better choices and they definitely cannot match your services.the bar area was superb,but i would have thought better happy hours was available,like before.The gym facilities was superb.(beyond words).
Thian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
clean room extremely poor service

clean and location
2.7
service attitude at the hotel was poor. my tv wasn't working when i checked in and despite 2 complaints it wasn't resolved. my sink was also choked up for some reason and call to the house keeping did not work as well. no one came to the room to check and resolve the issue. when i complained at the counter during check out the next morning, what the guy said was "oh ok" and that was it. will really reconsider staying in the hotel again next time
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Inconvenient Lobby

Wonderful Boutique Hotel
6.7
Its a relatively nice hotel. But felt like an office building as it is literally in the middle of an office block. Otherwise, it is a wonderful boutique hotel. Friendly front desk staff, attentive concierge staff, and fine rooms. The best thing about this hotel is its great location. KLCC is nearby and the train station is a short walk away. Ampang Park is also just across the street. We enjoyed our stay here. There's a nice cafe in the office building lobby.
Riaz J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Cheap 5star hotel

Location price food
9.7
Great cheap hotel 5 star. Recommended
Jess F. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location good room

Good location walking distance to klcc good room free wifi
8
We almost always stay at g tower whenever we are in kl
Jainuddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel - Spacious, Clean and Centrally Located

Spacious, Clean and Centrally Located
8.7
It was a an awesome stay - I ws greeted with a friendly bell boy who brought me to the check-in counter at level 11, where I was handled with a great care and given my room key. My room is spacious and very clean. I like the TV attached at the bathroom, at least I will never miss a thing on the news. The king size bed really made me feel like a 'king' and the pillow was so soft and tender to me. I slept like a child that night :). When I check-out the next day, everything was so perfect and as per my expectations. Overall, my stay at G-Tower Hotel was superb and I plan to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01