Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Sharon E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Nice dining venue
8.7
I was staying with one friend on a long weekend. The location is awesome as it is next to the LRT station (Ampang Park) and it is at the junction between Jalan Tun Razak and Jalan Ampang. We love the stay overall. One thing we would like to point out is that the iron in our room did not function.
Claire P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Fantastic rooms in beautiful hotel

Amazing rooms, convenient location, great staff
9.3
Second visit to this hotel, I love the rooms. Tastefully decorated in quite dark muted tones but very calming and soothing after being out and about in bustling KL. Love the fact that you even get a pillow menu to choose your preferred pillow! The pool is also great and the rooftop bar gives excellent views over the city and a view of the Petronas Towers. I ordered room service breakfast and it was fantastic! Will definitely be back!
Ling Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great

Clean,convenient and comfort
7.3
Leongmeng L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Comfort Bed for Business Traveller

Bed, Staff, Buffet Breakfast
8.3
Comfort Bed with well equipment, High floor located, Center located in business area.
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good for business travellers

Easy access, centrally located & clean
7.7
Personally, the location really made a lot of difference .. easy access is a plus point event though during week days .
Freddy C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Exciting, relaxing and convenient

Located near Ampang Park LRT Station, beautiful city views during the night and has a pretty cool swimming pool design
8.7
Stayed two nights with my girlfriend over the weekend. Was an amazing location as we could travel via the LRT where the station is just located within 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. Hotel room is clean but the bathroom is slightly small in comparison to other hotels of similar kind. The views from the windows at night were awesome, with the city's skyline glaring at your eyes. We will definitely be back.
Weilun O. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
Holy T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2013
My second stay at this hotel

Design, price, location
8
This is my second stay at this hotel I like this hotel from the design to the spacy room Great price
Kaiying C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable, practical

Clean, efficient service, value for money
7.3
Sandrijn V. Couples Netherlands, November 20, 2013
Perfect for a couple of days in town

Room size, location, service
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at GTower. Service and rooms are good, location quite central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02