Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4383 reviews

3643 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Leng L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice design, comfort room & great bar

Room size, wifi & hotel design
8.7
Great. There is only one thing that i felt quite troublesome is u have to change lift in order to access to hotel due to this hotel is kind of office- hotel structure. However, this also provides more privacy to hotel guests due to the tight security. Overall, i felt this hotel is value for money & would prefer to stay again!
Report this review
Tiow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very good and comfort hotel

clean,friendly staff,comfort bed
8.7
very valuable hotel, always my 1st choice.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Value For Money

Big Room with Office Desk
9.3
Report this review
Haris H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Great place to stay!

Convenient, Comfy and Clean
9.3
A good place to stay as it is very very near to Ampang LRT station. Only downside is the poor and slow internet connection.
Report this review
Chelo G. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good location!

Location,nice room and good breakfast.
7
We had a nice stay at G Tower but we were disappointed because we did not get the view of the Petronas as we expected though it was fine. As we checked in were not informed about the location of the breakfast. The hotel was also an office building so whe did not know at first that we can use our card The concierge was very helpful.
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Comfortable and Lovely Stay. Love it.

Cozy environment, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
9
Everything was GOOD except for the price is a bit high but worth it once u get into staying there. I love the cozy room so much. We spending our romantic moment during dinner hour at one of the fine dining restaurant (Tanzini). The food was nice especially the tiger prawn ! The restaurant environment also very romantic. The staff were very friendly and they provide nice buffet breakfast as well. There is one bridge bar which looks very nice in this hotel but unfortunately we are not able to visit there as the bridge bar was booked by others for private party. Will consider to visit there again.
Report this review
Eunmi O. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
It was such a pleasant stay in G-Tower hotel

Nice breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Yung K. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
THE BEST

good food, good services, good location
10
Report this review
Faisal S. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 17, 2014
good location with great value

good room, good location, value of monet
7.7
it was great
Report this review
Rashed C. Couples Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
It is good hotel

location; service; hospitality
4.3
It was good. Only thing that I would complain the hotel should have a doctor or at least promote a doctor's chamber in the hotel. I had bad experience for a doctor here
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3643 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07