Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Suraya H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Pleasent stay. Really comfortable bed and pillows

Bed, pillow toilet
8
It was a pleasant stay. I love the room especially the bed. The service was good but for the worker at the gym at the front desk was a bit rude to me and my sister.
Srikala A. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
comfortable and high class

room, infinity pool, breakfast
10
very comfortable stay. i will love to go back to the hotel when i visit KL the next time.
Shoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Awesome and thumbs up

Clean room, good room service, good location
8.3
thumbs up and thumbs up and thumbs up, its got a rooftop bar, great for nightlife
Dzulfadzly Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
RELAXING AND EASY ACCESS

THE RESTAURANTS ON LG FLOOR, THE GYM, THE BAR
8
I spent 2 nights here just to relax, desperately need to catch some quality sleep and recover from my past 6 days trip in another country. The room was very cosy and quite with comfortable bed and I can't hear any noises from another rooms like in other hotels does. Conveniently located close to KLCC and subway station. Overall, It was a pleasant stay.
Geke B. Couples Netherlands, November 9, 2013
very romantic

clean, rooms are nice ,centrally located
8
I booked this hotel room for family and told them they would have city view, view on the Twin Towers as stated in the description of the hotel on the web site. Now there is a lot of building going on in the city and the views at the towers from this hotel is ruined by new buildings around it. The hotel should change the website and be honest about it. I wouldn't have booked this hotel because I specifically looked for a hotel with all the rooms having this view. I don't have a good feeling about this and I will not recommend this hotel to others.
Izar A. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good location

Location Comfortable Bed Great sky bar
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay with no complaints. Its a Cold hotel though designed for the business minded. Not much hotel feel. Again no real complaints as the room was spacious and the bed comfy. The train was nearby walking distance and u could easily hail a cab just outside the hotel. Access to the rooftop bar was amazing with the view and the cocktails pretty good. Tho a bit pricey.
Darryl K. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Great location & Staff. Rail & Bus at your door.

Large swimming pool, great views from their Bridge Bar and staff very very friendly and knowledgeable.
10
Choice of restaurants and food was endless and so close to everything in town let along that the bus and rail stations were at the door. We were so surprised that their Bridge Bar was so quiet. It has a great atmosphere and better views than some of the local attractions has. Will definitely be back again.
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
big room, nice swimming pool,big gym room

big room, nice swimming pool and big gym room
10
is nice. big room and bathroom. nice swimming pool and big gym room.
Seong O. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good hotel.

clean. large . wrong address from Google map.
5.3
Good experience. The hotel has wrong positioning in Google map. We almost can't gimp. Good location as well.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
good location. near klcc

near klcc, opp got mac and clean room
7.7
its was a good stay. room was good. worth the price. near shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01