or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Very nice hotel

Room, gym, pool
9
Riaz J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Price clean and central
7.3
Staff are terrible here, very abrupt and some times rude, our requests were ignored when hotel staff made mistakes with our breakfast on both days they failed to respond to the fact that half our breakfast was present. Clean rooms and centrally located.
Lissawati S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
spacious room and comfy king bed

the fitness centre is quite big and may equipments so I don't have a difficulty to using the favorite thing :treadmill
7.3
Crystal C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Luxury, comfortable and worth for money

Large room, clean and great breakfast
10
This is not my first time staying in this hotel; still loving its great location and the big large room. Staff are friendly and the breakfast is delicious.
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Pleasant stay in central KL

Clean, newly renovated, centrally located.
8.7
Hotel location on google map is incorrect. It's a little bit hard to locate the hotel lifts for the first time. Hotel lobby is on the 11th floor and. Welty renovated. Room is clean and generally happy with the cleanliness and price. Didn't have a chance to visit the skybridge bar.
Shaari S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
fantactic

near klcc,
7.7
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great stay

Spacious, clean and comfortable room
10
Near KLCC, friendly staff, fast check-in and out. Recommended hotel in KL, reasonable price.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfortable room

Clean modern large
7
Overall was very good, large room, comfortable bed and pillows, clean, surrounded with many good restaurants. However I lost my bangle in the hotel and can't find it though its not hotel's fault but it does spoilt my mood. If you want a nice n comfy hotel in the city and near to public transport, this is an ideal hotel.
Low T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing place to stay

City center clean room & room with wifi
8
This is our first time to stay with this hotel ,when we check in to the hotel,we feel like home,everything is just waiting for us ,the room size is good for two of us.during the night we go up to room top have some drink nice view,and so relaxing and enjoy on that night .breakfast at 27 th floor during morning you still can go out to view the city view .hope next trip we can come back to stay in this hotel again
Man N. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
very nice staff and large room

clean and large room, quiet place
7.7
at the beginning there was misunderstanding between Agoga and Gtower for my bookings. I needed to have email both back and forth for many times, i think this is the most unpleasant experience for me. we arrived GTower around 11pm, quick check-in which is good. Large room and very clean. they do have pillow menu for guests, this is unexpected and very nice. i do have pleasant stay in GTower in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04