Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4194 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4194)
Sort by:
Gordon H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
My stay with my wife was indeed marvellous.

Cleaniness of the hotel and room, good pricing and Great breakfast were the top 3 wonders of this hotel.
10
I am completely satisfied. The hotel was over my expectations and I am really impressed.
Report this review
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great stay

Near KLCC, clean and spacious room
10
Fast check in & out. Near to KLCC. The room clean and comfortable. Reasonable price for a KL city hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Mohamed F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Sangat memuaskan

Location, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Good, no problem.
Report this review
Asratul F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Easy access

Convenient. Comfort
8
Report this review
Marc K. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Malaysia

Nice room, good pool, nice bar
6.3
The location is a little out of the way. The rooms are nice and large. Air-conditioning was too cold for me and I could not turn it off. The pool is great for swimming.
Report this review
Gavyn W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Good sleep Good location nice staff safety
9
Great
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
beautiful hotel

big rooms,,great food,really clean
9.7
loved this hotel will definitely go back if i get the chance to
Report this review
Yuhaniza Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel

location, attentive staff & sky bar
8.7
Report this review
Jeff S. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel but...

location, price for location, buffet breakfeast
7.3
It was nice. However, my "non-smoking" room still had a smoking odor in it. Not over-powering but definitely discernible by a non-smoker. Also, strangely, GTower charged my credit card $93 some odd US dollars when i checked in (which is normal for incidentals); however, after checkout, the "charge" still appears. When i contacted the hotel, they said under "international law" they were required to keep that amount until 14 days had passed. I have NEVER had that happen at any of the other hundreds of hotels i have stayed in. None of my friends who travel had ever experienced that either. So now i have to 'keep an eye' on my credit card bill to make sure the charge is refunded as well as pay the balance at the end of the month. I find this charge very strange and the explanation even stranger. It is so strange that i cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, nice design and functionality
8.7
Nice rooms and a pleasurable stay, close to Petronas towers and also not far from shopping areas. They have an attentive and friendly staff. It was the second time we stayed here and we would happily come back also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07