or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3804 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3804)
Sort by:
Anton N. Couples Faroe Islands, November 25, 2013
Good stay over all

Location, price, room
8.3
Only setback I can think of was their poor wifi. The hotel wasn't polite towards my girlfriend as they were to me. But this was in general for all Malaysia. Guess this is a Muslim thing.
Quek S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Great for business but not family

The design of the room was really nice and comfortable. Breakfast area was beautiful and the infinity pool.
7
Overall it was pleasant, design was nice and clean but I only got to know that it was a business hotel when I reach and I have a 4 year old travelling with me. And only after the receptionist passed me my breakfast coupon, then she reminded me that children below 21 years old are not allowed at the club, which the buffet breakfast is served. We then had to give up the free breakfast voucher and order room service the next morning. It was easy for us to travel around as we had a car and driving over to the shopping mall was just within minutes.
Intan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel at the center of Kuala Lumpur

Centrally located, Clean, Comfortable
9.7
Kean T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Modern Hotel

Nice design, modern & Clean
8
Very good design for business travel hotel. 29th floor office tower, 11st -13rd floor is hotel
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Chic, cool and art deco

Design, architecture, new with comfortable rooms
8
It's a stunning hotel and I was blown away, as it's probably the best hotel I've stayed in KL city. I admired the gallary of black and white photography by Ahmad Fuad Othman collection and I was just amazed with the art deco of the building, with the bridge bar.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

1.Good CS called Jackie Thoo services with heart. 2. Large room size with stable wifi 3. Good restaurant
10
1.Good CS called Jackie Thoo services with heart. 2. Large room size with stable wifi 3. Good restaurant with good location
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
a cosy and enjoyable stay

staff,bedroom ,amenities
8.3
truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. checked in the early hours of the morning but the staff were courteous and alert. the outfitting of the bedroom was awesome, truly executive style with all the mode cons. the breakfast was nice, and the staff were generally very courteous.one major surprise was the chair I was sitting was coming to bits and yet it was still utilised. did mention to one of the staff , and he did politely say to move to another table, which I did not.
Chao C. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
Great Stay!

Nice design, clean and modern
9.3
It's a clean safe mordern design cool hotel. Nice lounge&Bar, Nice Cool staff and Great stay there!
Chee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Professional, relaxing

location, quiet, comfortable
7.7
nice city vacation, love the location, free fast internet
Sharon E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Nice dining venue
8.7
I was staying with one friend on a long weekend. The location is awesome as it is next to the LRT station (Ampang Park) and it is at the junction between Jalan Tun Razak and Jalan Ampang. We love the stay overall. One thing we would like to point out is that the iron in our room did not function.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07