or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Fizah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Great shower. Great location. Great staff.
9.7
When I reach my room, the housekeeping seemed to forget the towels so I had to call room service. They delivered the towels as soon as they could so no issues there. Overall room is very clean with comfortable bed. The hotel offers a nice shower head that somewhat imitates rain. Nice touch. Also they have replica Eames lounge chair in the room. I had a great view overlooking Kuala Lumpur. The staff are great and very helpful. They even helped to jump start our friend's car which was had battery problem after we checked out of the hotel. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Junn W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Bad varieties of breakfast

Nice room nice pool fast internet
7.7
The room was great but the breakfast at Club 28 is very poor in variety compared to other 5 star hotels. There isn't much choice. I was looking if there is anyone to fry me s sunny side or omelette but to no avail. And imagine you order the breakfast room service (American Breakfast that is) it looks better and taste better than going down to the Club 28 to eat.
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
The hotel is close to Twin Tower.

Close to Twin Tower. The too
8.3
Ushana G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Bed, Bathroom
9
While I am a Malaysian returning home I think that the location is great for travellers. It is situated in the heart of town and very near an underground train station. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed is great and the toilet/bathroom is very spacious. Hopefully this helps!
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location
7.3
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good

Good location, big room and nice food
7.7
Big room , nice food , nice hotel and good location
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Comfortable

hotel staffs, room and surroundings
8.7
very good !!!
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and quiet surounding

Comfortable, Clean and Fast Internet
6.7
This hotel give me an impression of city view and business stay, overall i will said this is a good hotel and worth to stay
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Well located in the middle of the city (near KLCC)

Nice room, comfortable bed and strategic location
9
Very good.clean and nice room.big bathroom,comfortable bed and near to few shopping centre
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable

Good and comfortable
8.3
A good and comfortable hotel to stay either alone, with family or friends. Located at town area and easy to find food, beverages, entertainment and shopping is also so easy. Easy to park you car as they have basement car park and it is complementary park if you are staying at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06