or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4045 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4045)
Sort by:
Wang Z. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2014
close to station

next to station, a few electrical plugs, wash-let toilet
8
nice stay here, next to station. easy to find, 4 electrical plugs on desk surround, so good for working in room. cheap but good enough.
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Convenient, close to transport and shopping area
8.3
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Very nice and good and nice design hotel

located in the city centre, nice hotel and nice design and big space
8
Very satisfied with the hotel room and big space of the room and design is nice and very modern hotel. Will visit again next time.
Chengwoei S. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Great place to stay in KL

Great room, nice swimming pool, great location
9.3
I am more than satisfied during my stay at the GTower hotel. The room is clean and very nicely decorated. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Limited but good breakfast. 10 min walking away from the Twin towers and a lot of good restaurants.
Vanessa D. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

room, food, & location
8.7
Bethany A. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2014
Lovely stay

I love the infinity pool. strategic location and clean.
9
It was a short stay and I lived every thing.
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Helpful staff, nice pool & good location

Staff is friendly, polite and very responsive. The room is well maintained, modern with comfortable bed. The hotel is centrally located with approx 5' minute by train to the twin towers and to other s
9
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, excellent service, comfortable
7.7
The whole experience was superb, except it is difficult to locate the entrance to the parking lot and does don't appear in the gps and map. The signboard of the hotel wasn't very striking.still a thumbs up!!
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Enjoy and relaxing

Good location, nice room & friendly staffs
8
The room is nice and clean. The hotel is located nearby KLCC and some of the good restaurant around Ampang area.
April J. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
beautiful hotel in a beautiful city

location, cleanliness, quality
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at GTower very much. The rooms and staff were very friendly and extremely helpful during our stay. The food and atmousphere were lovely. I would reccomend this hotel giving very high ratings, my only complaint being that the restaurants were a little over priced, specificaly the drinks and cocktails. The rooftop bar had exceptional service, our servers being some of the best I've ever experienced but I would have stayed a lot longer and ordered more if it was less expensive. If you want the best service and are not afraid to pay for it go here, and dont forget to tip for this impeccable service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08