Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4508 reviews

3751 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4508)
Sort by:
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Stay was fine with big room

Spacious room and toilet and fast internet
7.3
Room was clean and spacious however the lift to BF was usually filled with people reporting to work in the same building
Karthik B. Business travelers India, July 4, 2014
Good hotel , great location near KLCC & LRT

Location, Ambience and ease of transit
7.3
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, July 3, 2014
Value for Money

Nice Location. Comfortable bed and Good Break fast
7.7
value for Money
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, July 3, 2014
value for Money

Comfortable Bed, Nicel Location and value for Money
8
value for Money
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
great

friendly and helpful staff, wonderful services, fit for a business trip
9.3
a great experience for a business traveller
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for money.

Comfort and big room.
9.3
everything is perfect!
Chien F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
One of the best affordable hotels in KL

The super comfy room, attentive staffs and strategic location/
7.7
This is our third stay in the hotel. The check-in and check-out process were fast, like usual. They have quiet environment and super comfy room. Great location and friendly staffs. We spent most of our time in the room.
Tiow C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
very impress hotel

friendly staff, clean and comfort room, nice swimming pool
9
My first time stay in this hotel, very impress me and i'll recommend to my friend and family too. The room environment is clean and comfort. ht staff are helpful and friendly. Like it so much.
Fun J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Cleanliness & Comfortable Room

Hotel room is clean and bed is also very comfortable. Hotel location is not too far from KLCC but given the good rate, it is still worth it.
8
Hotel is located within the floors of the office building. Though it is not a big hotel, but I like it because of the cleanliness and modern looking room. The rate is considerable good compare to other hotels around KLCC. Things I like about this hotel a) quite new b) room is clean c) free parking Things for improvement a) breakfast spread is limited b) shower area too small c) desk table area too big sacrificing bathroom d) sound proofing is lacking
Siong T. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfort and convinence

good breakfast,cheap and easy parking
7
in overall was good. it was only a short stay so cant comment much.
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3751 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05