or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3700 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3700)
Sort by:
Dess C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Luxury Hotel and great location

near to mrt , rooftop bar on top , clean hotel
8.7
That was fun staying there , i spend whole day at hotel . There a rooftop bar at this hotel you should go there to get some wine and chilling there , and a bridge bar a new experience that never have .
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
great room great service

clean comfort and centrally located
9.7
Jungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2013
good

spacious, noisy, not so friendly
7.7
rooms are spacious and clean, but staff not so friendly
Janice T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
My second stay at G Tower

Clean, affordable, comfortable
9
I enjoyed my stay so much the last time that I booked the hotel again for my second trip to KL this year. Really enjoyed the gym and Internet in the hotel was provided for free. The room was comfortable and we had absolutely no complains.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
excellent stay and will be returning

location, friendly staff and nice rooms
8.3
the stay was excellent and would be returning soon. one small tip would be to take the KMT at ampang park station to KLCC, which costs just 1rmb, cheap and fast way to reach KLCC. from KLCC, one can take the bridge which links all the way to pavillion and bukit bintang, whereby one can walk to TImes Square. ask the guards at the shopping centre for help if you are not sure.
Zhong W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good.

Close to LRT station, clean room and modern furnishing
6.7
Disappointed that requested for a non-smoking room during reservation but was given a smoking room. Ciagrette smell is strong despite housekeeping sprayed the air freshener. Other than that, nice and big room.
Kin H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Memorable and comfortable

The quiet environment, breakfast the the room
8.7
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean and comfortable bedroom

Good location and fitness centre
9
We have a very pleasant stay in this hotel.Bedroom was so clean and comfortable,especially the modern designed bathroom,very user friendly. The Elements Gym was so fanstatic and huge. Easy access to KLCC and business central in KL.
Mei C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean hotel, up to date design, felt safe
9
Overall a pleasant stay, however the request for non smoking room wasn't fulfill promptly ( gd thing the smoke wasn't strong) I wouldn't have realize till I see the signage. Welcoming doorman, could have done better with a little card/ decoration to the room since I mentioned it to be my parents wedding anniversary.. Will be back! Thanks
Aik K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant.

Cleanliness, amenities and value for money.
8
Enjoyable, no issues at all. Only thing is that i stayed on the second day of Ramadhan, so there were quite a few outlets that were closed. Not really fussed about that, but i expected the Bridge Bar to be opened at least on the second day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01