Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4390 reviews

3647 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Daeren H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Classy

Great atmosphere settings, clean & high class
9.3
It's the most classy and high class hotel I've ever stayed in.
Report this review
Wang Z. Business travelers Japan, May 22, 2014
centrally located

big room size with modern taste interior
8
easier to get access to station (5 mins by walk), thats mean u could easy to get to the airport also. free WI-FI access in all area; big size, modern interior taste; wash-let toilet;
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good stay for business

Clean, comfortable, pleasant
7.7
Report this review
Collin C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic!!

Cleanliness
8
Excellent. I dont mind going there again. I will recommend to my friends and family.
Report this review
Shumaine C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
It's nice but selection for breakfast dissapointed

The bar
8
For the price That pay the foods selection for breakfast are dissapointed ...selections are minimal
Report this review
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
good good good

good good good
8
good good good.
Report this review
William B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Short business trip

clean, comfortable and well located
7.7
only stayed one night this time but stayed before and it is a clean, well located hotel for business. Rooms are big, beds very comfortable. Easy stay.
Report this review
Omer M. Couples Pakistan, May 14, 2014
outstanding

everything was perfect simply flawless hotel
9.7
unforgettable stay
Report this review
Dzulfadzly Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
VERY VERY RELAXING AND PEACEFUL

VERY QUIET VERY STYLISH VERY SEXY
6
If I need a city break I will chk into this hotel. They have the best setup of a room for a business person like me and the bed is so comfortable I love it. This got to be my 7th time check into this hotel?
Report this review
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
No comments

No comments
5.7
Nothing good or bad to comment on as it was a short stay of 1 nite. Room service was not good as food was tasteless. Requested for ice cubes which never arrived. Food places by hotel minimized items in menu as it was Sunday. Restaurants on LG floor was also not open along with the convenient store. All in all, not a holiday or getaway hotel as it seem dead as long as not business day.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3647 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04