Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4476 reviews

3723 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4476)
Sort by:
Prem A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Service and nice rooms

Room, location and service
8
Very enjoyable, this is my third stay at GTower and I'm sure to come back
Report this review
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Perfect stay

hi-tech beautiful design centre of attraction
10
Everything was great!
Report this review
Delphine L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Clean,modern,location
7.7
We like the clean and large room,the bed and pillows are comfortable.Easy access to LRT.
Report this review
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Strategic location, nice room and value for money

Close to shopping area, swimming pool and room is big
9.7
Hi. Basically this is my second time stay in G Tower hotel with my wife since we are having a business trip. Your staff are friendly and helpful. A quick of check in and check out. We are very happy since your staff give us late check out at 2.00pm since we are arrived around mid night ( it is very thoughful). However, light at TV and coffee maker cannot be used. Overall all the service is excellent. We defenitely will come back and recommends to others.
Report this review
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, clean and spacious room
9.7
Maybe it's a busy weekend check in a little slow.Overall great stay.Clean and comfortable room. Near KLCC
Report this review
Tengku I. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Hi-Tech, Beautiful, Opposite shopping centre
10
All were great
Report this review
Seet Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
hotel is nice and comfortable...

Nice swimming pool, comfort pillow, comfort room...
8.7
Nice hotel, nice bar, nice view...
Report this review
Afizatul A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
nice hotel..big room..nice bed...will stay again

room..location..staff
8
Report this review
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
one of the best business hotel i ever stay

location ,cozy, enviroment
10
one of the best business hotel i ever stay, friendly staff , good rate , value for money. And at the midnight after i finish my job , i tasted the fantastic " mee goreng " by ordering room service. and 1 of very sweet service , is the hotel provide the pillow menu . You can choose your flavoite pillow free.
Report this review
Amidah R. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
enjoy

v good
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3723 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06