Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4158 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4158)
Sort by:
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Cozy & relaxing

Furnitures & fittings:-It has the best of both world for relaxation & work purpose
9.3
Well. it was indeed a splendid place to stay. I have enjoyed my stayed a lot. The staffs was friendly & attentive to my needs at all times. The restaurant & breakfast servings was above my expecation. Even after a several time since my last staying in the same hotel, it never ceased to surprise me with it's hospitality. Great job done by all. !
Aisha R. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
comfy and value for money

location, pool and access to public transport
9.3
It was a brief stay but overall we enjoyed ourselves as the rooms were clean and bed was comfortable and we had a relaxing day by the pool and walking through central park to shopping areas which are close by. Staff were efficient and friendly
Xia S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great value for money, business hotel

Location, breakfast, facilities
10
Located in the heart of KL, G Tower pricing and facilities completeness is consider one of the best in town. Great breakfast selection, clean and spacious room, well designed pool and gym room just to name a few of this hotel's plus point.
Sridharan S. Couples India, January 1, 2014
Value for the Money...Decent one!

Sky bar, Swimming Pool, Clean & Large room
9
I simply enjoyed and felt really worth it for the Money I paid. The only thing screwed was check in time though I was at 2 PM they provide me the room only at 3 PM. Rest everything was OK and decent 5 star stay.
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Large and clean room

Fast check in and check out , nice atmosphere and good quality restaurant
7.3
I booked this hotel just for a night stay. The hotel is located in the city area with many high rise surrounding it. My room has no view. It is just facing the other block of tower. The room is quite spacious and the bed is very comfortable. I have tried the tanzini restaurant above the hotel. Good food but quite pricey. The hotel reception is located at level 11 and the hotel is only 3 storeys above it. The rest of the tower is of offices and apartment I guess. The swimming pool is nice but quite small. Breakfast is simple and good. Since I Was not getting a good view from the room with the price I paid, I would rather search for other hotel during my next trip to KL.
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good Location

Friendly Staff
8
Ankit A. Couples India, December 31, 2013
nice room, value for money

all inclusive room, near metro station
7.3
Awesome room, located near metro station. Swimming pool is not that good, its very small. Also bad view from swimming pool. Petronas tower in walking distance.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
Value for money, clean nice room

Large room, value for money, near shopping area
7.7
Nothing to pick about.
Albert L. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
The stay was pleasant and the staff friendly.

Location, comfort and spacious room
8.3
We have an enjoyable stay and being located close to MRT it makes it easy to move around in the city. We also like the fact that it is not located in a very busy precinct. The room was spacious and clean and well appointed. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
good good and good

location , clean , beautiful view
8
good location , nice view , bussiness trip is really good , enjoy and best place for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07