or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Sean O. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Meet my expectations

Room,bathroom and centrally located
6.7
Everything was fine.But the breakfast doesn't have much variety.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Great value for a 5 star hotel

Access to LRT, value for the money, smart design
8.7
Overall great value. Large spacious rooms with wrap around window views.
Zhijie L. Couples China, August 12, 2013
It's a great stay

Close to MRT, Large room size, Friendly staff
9
I really enjoy my stay in GTower. The room rate was not very high. The room is big and clean, can see the Twin Tower from my room. The swimming is free for room guest and is awesome. Especially the location, you can walk to the Twin Tower directly and is only about 100 meters away from the Ampang Park station which can let you to to many other good places in KL. I really recommend it.
Orlando I. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Convenient business hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Modern
9.3
Based on the reviews we read we were not disappointed with what we found in this hotel. Very convenient to the LRT just down the street, also convenient to the KLCC for a short, safe walk. We went for the weekend and stayed on the 12th floor. If it wasn't for the breakfast we wouldn't have seen anyone around which was fine by me. The main office was is on the 11th floor and unless you there when you check in and check out, there really little reason to interact with anyone. It was a great short visit to KL and I'll be happy to return to this hotel for business or pleasure.
Juliette L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 12, 2013
Very comfortable stay, excellent value for money.

Extremely helpful staff, excellent gym facilities, good bar/restaurant facilities.
9
Excellent. I really enjoyed the facilities of the hotel: excellent gym, good bars/restaurants, good location. However, the best was the helpfull congierge staff to help us relocate our delayed luggage.
Nurul H. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
A must visit hotel

location, the service, the amenities
9.7
My mum and myself had a good time at the hotel. Though its not a walking distance to klcc but its accessible via metered taxi as well as the lrt. Cost about 6 ringgit if you take a metered cab at the ampang park station which is a 3 min walk from the hotel. The gym was superb, you can find anything from the medicine balls to the kettle balls as well as trainers to support you while you are at it. Buffet wasnt so bad at all though most of the reviews given were poor. Couldnt agree less that they had limited choice perhaps due to a business hotel. They had excellent service and accommodating to my request such as late check out as my flight was in the evening.. Overall im more than satisfied with the amount i have paid for the hotel.
Yann R. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A pleasant stay with great breakfast venue

A variety of restaurants, spacious room and quiet
7.7
My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience staying only 1 night. The room and bathroom were spacious with good facilities and amenities. We had the corner room and it comes with large panels of windows overseeing the pool and partial view of the city as it was blocked by an adjacent construction site. You get a good variety of TV programs too. Staff were friendly and very attentive and granted us late checkout without further questions. Swimming pool was however small but was nicely designed. Breakfast area was exceptional as it's located at 28F with good view of KL city. The hotel is also surrounded by a good choice of restaurants from fine-dining to local delicacies. The only drawback it was Hari Raya and thus most restaurants were closed early. Albeit the parking area is shared with public and give you a sense of security concern, overall was a satisfactory experience.
Daniel M. Couples Canada, August 11, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great room, outstanding gym, close to KLCC
9.7
We stayed at GTower for 1 week. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was big, clean, and had everything that it should have. The internet worked well. The gym was really outstanding, and the sauna as well. The pool is nice, but unfortunately it is a bit noisy because of construction in the next building. Location is good because it is close to the Petronas Towers, and really easy to access the metro. Very good value for the money.
Leah M. Couples Zambia, August 11, 2013
A great experience

heated pool, big bed, great room design
8
Great experience! we expected more from breakfast and a bath tub considering the hotel rating but overall, we would stay hear again. The Room had a great view also but the construction by the pool was very distracting. Im sure when it is done, guest will experience a more pleasant stay.
Daniel E. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2013
Modern and nice Hotel

Bathroom, swimming pool, rooftop bar
8
It's a very nice and modern Hotel at a good location to explore KLCC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05