or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4071)
Sort by:
Shihan F. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
nice

good view, great pool, awesome gym
9.3
Fantastic. The location was very convenient to get around, and also near the food centres.
Ang J. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Luxury, comfortable, large room with romantic feel

There is a small monitor screen in washroom. The infinity pool is great. The room is comfortable and large!
8.3
I like the infinity pool of the hotel. It is such a romantic feel to swim while enjoying the view of city at infinity pool. There is also a fantastic bridge bar in this hotel. However, the breakfast is just normal standard like 3stars hotel and very less choices of dishes.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Large n spacious room

Convenience, friendly n helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is just a stone throw from KLCC, very close to train station a lot good restaurants. Room and large n clean.
Ben E. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2013
Nice Hotel But not kid friendly

cheap, close to city centre, free parking
4.7
Hotel is good but kids under 12 aren't allowed to be in the breakfast area. Extra roll out bed costs a bomb (179 MYR) so not worth it if you need an extra for kids.
Constantinos K. Solo travelers Greece, October 14, 2013
A comfortable base to see around Kuala Lumpur

Location - Staff Performance - Room Comfort
8
It is located 50 meters away from Metro Station and 200 away from "Petronas Towers". Rooms are comfortable and quiet.Actually i am not satisfied about the quality of the food in breakfast. Everyday almost the same and not so tasty. There is a club at the top of the building where you can enjoy great coctails and the marvelous view. GTower aparts from a condo and hotel as well, you can enjoy also a very well equipped gym. It was a very good choice for the money. The staff was very well trained , they speak english fluently and resolved my problem about non smoking room next day. Highly recomended.
Liow X. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very nice and comfortable room

Design, cleaniless and comfort
8
A great stay! My choice hotel when I travel to KL.
Parag S. Solo travelers India, October 13, 2013
Excellent location and comfortable stay

Rooms are well sized and location is walkable to KLCC
8
Jawed A. Families with older children Pakistan, October 13, 2013
It was satisfactory

Hotel servicing, cleanliness, Attitude
7
The hotel was good for a short-term stay. The location isn't bad at all and it's very near the Petronas Twin Tower. When coming back from the airport the road leads straight to the road that connects you to the hotel. The hospitality of the staff is not bad at all, they were friendly and spoke relatively good english. I have some feedback on the breakfast in the hotel. The hotel does not match other hotels that fit within the 5 star standard, as the menu is limited to a few options and the fruits served are only 3 kinds at a time. The breakfast opens at 6:30 am and closes exactly at 10:30. The guests and visitors that arrive late don't get a chance to have a proper breakfast as the food is picked up promptly at 10:30 (though you can still have food after 10:30 if it's with you on the table). I have stayed in this hotel from 11 Oct to 17 Oct 2013
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Value for money trip every though breakfast variet

Comfortable room, friendly staff and centralized
10
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Not child friendly

Nice room
6
Made a mistake booking into this hotel with my wife and 4 years old for a nice relaxing weekend getaway. During the booking process, I didn't catch the "child unfriendly" policies. So, during the check-in process, when I was told that my child will not be permitted to get into the breakfast lounge, it really caught me by surprise. The reception staff promised to get someone else to speak to me on this matter after I settle myself into the room but none came. So, ended with have to get breakfast outside for my kid. The room is ok ....but some might find it quite bare. The pool is really cold and instead of chlorine, it is treated with salt. Wifi reception in the room is poor. The Ipod docker outputs very decent sound quality. Since the building is shared with offices, it is very quiet during the weekends. Upside, the food at the lobby is decent and not overprized. There is also a food court at the lower level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B07