or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Dennis K. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2013
Ok

Location loc loc
6.7
Nothing stood out about this hotel.A good location with friendly staff.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Nice, clean and modern design hotel

Nice design, clean and good location
8.7
Gtower was a fantastic experience. The hotel will suite business or work typed goers. Hotel is well located in the heart of the CITY, which is fantastic for club goers.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Polite staff and nice hotel

Room spacious and clean with comfortable bed.
7.7
Have a good stay at the hotel. The staff are good and attentive. Room are clean and spacious. Only complaint staying in the premium room the club only offer free coffee and tea only.
Jing E. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great city stay experience

Clean room, attantive staffs and great facilities
8.7
We were given the impression that G Tower place staying experience as a priority as the room was clean, comfortable and comes with various selection of pillows to ensure comfortable sleep of the guests. It is easily accesible to their club where guests are given free entrance to the club. Besides, there is an interesting bridge bar if you prefer a quiet place for a couple of drinks. The staffs were friendly and helpful and the checkin procedures were quick and easy with free parking. Overall, the night stay was a great staying experience.
Chew M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
comfortable and pleasant stay

fast check in, modern dewsign, luxury at affordable price
8.3
pleasent and comfortable. well equipped. friendly staffs. The young childredn are not allowed to have breakfast with us coz the hotel do not hav e facilities for the young. Its dissapointing!
Kengyew T. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
NIce room! Not so good stay

room, gym, pool
6.3
The rooms in Gtower are very nicely laid out. I had some cleanliness issues but i do believe that is one-off and not systemic of this hotel. Also the gym and pool, reason being the gym is actually part of a privately maintained gym and its far better than you would find in any other hotel. I would advise anyone booking a hotel here to check carefully about which booking you are making. I accidentally took the booking for 1 pax. I wanted to pay for the difference in price but the hotel staff insisted it was my fault and i should pay the full breakfast price as a walk-in. This guy is a disgrace. Later on, my room was dirty and we found stains on the wall. I was then shifted to a nicer room and got an extra breakfast coupon anyway. Im still disgusted by the check-in staff's attitudel. We are not the first, even the GM admitted it.
Caroline B. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
convenient and comfy

clean, quiet, centrally located
6.3
Melanie L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great stylish large room

Design, large room
7.7
Fantastic large rooms with a great restaurant and bar upstairs. Perfect for a city getaway.
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Quality hotel

Good quality services, Nice food, good environment
8.7
Hotel room is spacious and clean, comfortable. Staffs are attentive, good location for shopping, swimming pool is nice.
Ismail S. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
a good one and amemorable

The facis, the environment and very spacious.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07