Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4382 reviews

3642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Rezaliando -. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
satisfying &

endless swimming pool, premium hotel & great interior room design
10
Report this review
Fizah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Great shower. Great location. Great staff.
9.7
When I reach my room, the housekeeping seemed to forget the towels so I had to call room service. They delivered the towels as soon as they could so no issues there. Overall room is very clean with comfortable bed. The hotel offers a nice shower head that somewhat imitates rain. Nice touch. Also they have replica Eames lounge chair in the room. I had a great view overlooking Kuala Lumpur. The staff are great and very helpful. They even helped to jump start our friend's car which was had battery problem after we checked out of the hotel. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Junn W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Bad varieties of breakfast

Nice room nice pool fast internet
7.7
The room was great but the breakfast at Club 28 is very poor in variety compared to other 5 star hotels. There isn't much choice. I was looking if there is anyone to fry me s sunny side or omelette but to no avail. And imagine you order the breakfast room service (American Breakfast that is) it looks better and taste better than going down to the Club 28 to eat.
Report this review
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
The hotel is close to Twin Tower.

Close to Twin Tower. The too
8.3
Report this review
Ushana G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Bed, Bathroom
9
While I am a Malaysian returning home I think that the location is great for travellers. It is situated in the heart of town and very near an underground train station. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed is great and the toilet/bathroom is very spacious. Hopefully this helps!
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Well located in the middle of the city (near KLCC)

Nice room, comfortable bed and strategic location
9
Very good.clean and nice room.big bathroom,comfortable bed and near to few shopping centre
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location
7.3
Report this review
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good

Good location, big room and nice food
7.7
Big room , nice food , nice hotel and good location
Report this review
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Comfortable

hotel staffs, room and surroundings
8.7
very good !!!
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and quiet surounding

Comfortable, Clean and Fast Internet
6.7
This hotel give me an impression of city view and business stay, overall i will said this is a good hotel and worth to stay
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 3642 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06