or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4079 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Nur J. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Clean, comfort bed,

Comfort bed
9.3
Perfect
Dennies M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Comfy stay with GTower Hotel

1. Cosy ambience of the room 2. Rest & relax at View rooftop bar
8
It was a pleasure stay for us. Definitely will be back there whenever in kl
Nina S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
More privacy

Privacy, clean, luxurious
9
- The hotel is always clean and well maintained. - Room is spacious with the latest facilities available. - The environment was calm, full with privacy, strong security and luxurious. - Staffs are friendly and always ready if you need any favor. - The bridge bar was the highlight during my stay. - All in all, GTower is a high class hotel.
Haidee L. Couples Canada, April 27, 2015
Quiet weekends...

Sleek, pool & the View Bar
8
It was good for the price we paid but will not still there again during a weekend. Had no idea it was a hotel oriented towards business people so when we stayed over the weekend, it was desolate. The View bar on the 29th floor is great but needs to work on connecting the billing system to the hotel so that they can have guests pay through their room(s). The food at 'the Club' is terrible...don't go there for their Rm35 breakfast buffet or meals during the day; find something elsewhere. The room was fantastic. 5/5 for the room...just make sure you ask them for a room away from the elevator.
Yukie T. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, cleanness, & location
8
Was good overall
Azizul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice interior, good staff and nice view
9.7
having a good relaxation after been busy at work. Easy to go anywhere and easy to find food.
Inderdip S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
good.

pool
9
Joanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Not kids friendly hotel

Cleanliness, staff, security
9.3
The overall stay is enjoyable but actually it's not a kids friendly hotel. We are staying with our 5 yo gal and 2 yo son for 2 nights. We booked the room without breakfast as their hotel rules for the restaurant is 'kids-free'. Majority of the guest are business or couple. So when our kids were enjoying in the pool (of course laughing and shouting in excitement), can see the guests are leaving the pool... Haha... We don't really bother as we have the rights for the facilities as well. Just that it is not so kids friendly. The security is very good though which they really control well the access of the guest and the staff of the offices.
Hong C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Friednly staff, big & clean room
9.3
Awesome stay. the room is cozy and comfortable. Love the room design too
Fairuz Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Keep on coming back

24hrs Room Service, Great Location & Reasonable Price
9
Every time I'm in KL for business trip, I will always choose this hotel as my preferred hotel to stay in. I lost count how many times I've stayed here. Will keep on coming back here for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07