Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Philip R. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Great internet, but eat somewhere else

Fast internet, great location
5.7
The food in general was not that great at all. Breakfast mediocre, juice & coffee almost undrinkable. Lunch and dinner similarly unimpressive. Stay here, but don't east here. Location is superb, close to LRT, Embassies, etc. and internet was fast & dependable. Rooms comfortable, great bed - very comfy. Pool is really nice as well, well worth a dip. Staff performance was fair, nothing special at all.
Liaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good

room service, security and car parking
8
Good
Laborde M. Business travelers France, September 26, 2014
...

...
7.7
Nabila S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Worth every penny

Room, staff, cleanliness
8
Nice experience
Christian S. Business travelers Norway, September 26, 2014
Comportable stay

Breakfast view, clean, friendly
9.7
Friendly staff, good rooms, like the coffee on the room, and a lovely view from the break fast place in level 28. High price, but correct value for the price.
Jianliang T. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Business trip 5 days

Nice room
8.3
Rooms quite nice but the breakfast is boring. Should have more variety .... . Please also make sure the apple docking station is working . For business trip is quite fine. Please take note that is hard to take taxi from the hotel as the view is block by some decorative plants. You may need to walk out a bit to take taxi
Andy C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Not as good as it should be

location, the gym and restaurant
6
Fairly average - I booked a king size bed and on arrival was told they only had twin beds available. When I protested they apologised but said they couldn't guarantee king size. They then asked if I would prefer smoking or non-smoking and although I requested the latter promptly assigned me a room in the smoking wing which literally stank. Normally I would have requested a room change but as I had to rush to a meeting I left it. All in all a pretty average experience, although the room size itself was decent and the gym was good. I won't be going back.
Konstantin V. Business travelers Canada, September 23, 2014
Great location

Very convenient location
8
Very close to twin towers, good hotel for business meetings
Roy A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
You didnt get what you pay!

Location
5.3
Bed/pillow not comfortable. Checked-in late, and the service was bad. Maybe they were tired, but so was I and I needed my sleep!! Lousy breakfast, but they have good bread. You can get better hotel around the area with the amount that you have to pay for this hotel.
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel, poor Wi-Fi

Location, Comfort, Food
7.7
Good location and very nice rooms however the Wi-Fi was horrible and wasted over 1 hour trying to get it working. If you need decent internet avoid this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01