or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (257)
Sort by:
Anne B. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Nice hotel ambience & Great ocation.

location, nice lobby and free wifi
8
I have stayed here before when we attended the RBSC International Squash Tournament. It was as good as the first time I stayed at this hotel in 2012. It has free wifi in the room which is a huge plus for me. I would probably stay at the GTower again if they have any offerds
Damayanthi K. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
birthday celebration

the cleanliness, the convenience and the view club
10
Wish we could have had a longer stay...the staff were amazing too.
Subashini L. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Comfortable, Convenient location, Value for Money
7.7
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Worth to stay with perfect location

Design, location and price
8
Tengku I. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Hi-Tech, Beautiful, Opposite shopping centre
10
All were great
Jukifil J. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Worst lobby experiences

Bathroom, concierge staff, gym
4.3
5 star rated hotel with 1 star lobby service. Had an issue with Agoda booking during check-in and we need to explain repeatedly with the staff on how to get to a solution, even the lobby manager is not attentive while making non-helpful remarks. When we courteously asked the lobby staff to attend to our call with Agoda (yes! we called agoda ourselves and clarify the whole issue) since we would like to check into the room, the staff just hang up the call in front of us, after we have waited a long time for the staff to check on our issue. Room smells moldy, however the bathroom is good. Breakfast is poor with not much selection. Gym is great, probably due to open membership, and we are non-paying guests from the hotel. Highlight is the infinity pool with a view of nearby construction works, when swim across to the edge and you will noticed all sorts of things hanging on the edge of the pool. We left immediately after this. The hotel is right beside Ampang Park LRT, a station away from KLCC area, which is convenient. However considering both upkeep and staff service, we would not step into this hotel anymore in the future, since there are more options nearer to KLCC and Bukit Bintang area.
Tso H. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Below average

No
3.7
The breakfast was very poor and with limited choice. Staff were inefficient. I believe other hotels near to KLCC would be more valued for staying than this hotel.
Seah Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
clean, spacious, near to lrt

friendly staff, centrally located, clean place
7.7
stayed 2 nights, friendly staff, its a green hotel where decoration are leaves, stem, plants pictures. But last day had a hiccups on toilet flush, staff attend it quite fast and solve it before we check out. walking distance to ampang park lrt.
Yirn S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
NICE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & BIG ROOM

The room is big, clean and nice. It is a comfortable stay in GTower Hotel.
9
But the check-in time took a bit longer time than what I expected. Anyway, I am still satisfied with the big, clean and luxury room. It is very suitable for business trip.
Hwee P. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Lovely and comfortable

Good location with comfortable and clean room and great bed
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05