or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3702)
Sort by:
Sreetha N. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
G-Tower - Staying in the Heart of KL

Staff and the Gym facilities.
7
Friendly staff that know your needs and go out of the way to make things pleasant.
Fairuz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Home away from home

Privacy, Loccation, Value for money.
9.7
This is my 4th time stay here in this Hotel. I guess there not much I can add, go figure why I kept on coming back :)
Prakash M. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
NIL

Room size, layout and room facilities
5.3
OK . Ordinary hotel
Leng L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice design, comfort room & great bar

Room size, wifi & hotel design
8.7
Great. There is only one thing that i felt quite troublesome is u have to change lift in order to access to hotel due to this hotel is kind of office- hotel structure. However, this also provides more privacy to hotel guests due to the tight security. Overall, i felt this hotel is value for money & would prefer to stay again!
Tiow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very good and comfort hotel

clean,friendly staff,comfort bed
8.7
very valuable hotel, always my 1st choice.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Value For Money

Big Room with Office Desk
9.3
Haris H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Great place to stay!

Convenient, Comfy and Clean
9.3
A good place to stay as it is very very near to Ampang LRT station. Only downside is the poor and slow internet connection.
Chelo G. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good location!

Location,nice room and good breakfast.
7
We had a nice stay at G Tower but we were disappointed because we did not get the view of the Petronas as we expected though it was fine. As we checked in were not informed about the location of the breakfast. The hotel was also an office building so whe did not know at first that we can use our card The concierge was very helpful.
Subashini L. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Comfortable, Convenient location, Value for Money
7.7
Siu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
GiGi

location, clean, Bridge Bar
6.7
Generally speaking it is above average. Location is convenient. Just 3 mins walk from Ampang Park Station, and 10 mins walk from KLCC. Facilities are new and clean. Also, we love the Bridge Bar. But still there are a few things to complain. Wifi connection in the room is not stable, while the hotel claims they serve business travelers. Door security and access system was once out of order. We couldn't get thru the main gate and were locked out from our rooms. This design looks dangerous because in case of emergency when electricity cut off (like a fire), the door might be locked and guests might not be able to escape. Finally, my pair of glasses vanished after room cleaning. It showed the carelessness of the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01