Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4199 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Paarthiban R. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
classy

room, view and comfort
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Great hotel

Large room , clean and beautiful
8.3
Great experience with gtowel
Report this review
Eden Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
One Night Before Bersih 4.0

I like the swimming pool, coffee machine and the sofa in room.
7.7
My stay for a night in this hotel is to celebrate my friend birthday, I like the way to check-in to this hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful, chick-in process is fast. Swimming pool is nicely located on 11th floor and with all high-rise building surrounded, you can totally feel stay in the city. I like the club "Bridge Bar", we are having a beer session after birthday party, it is cosy and nice place for gathering. outside area with stunning view of city.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
The best hotel ever.

Everything is perfect. I can't choose.
9.7
Absolutely amazing.
Report this review
Feonna W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Good

Room is spacious and big. Hotel is clean. Friendly staff.
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
My 3 nights

Great location, Ambience, Room comfort
8.7
Room was great - love the pillows. Breakfast menu - quite a variety. However, the fried noodles and fried rice could be improved.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Wedding stay

Great room, lobby and friendly staff
9.3
All is great with this hotel but the cable tv kept on hung up on us.
Report this review
Ngamihi T. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2015
G-Tower is fantastic stay

Location, amenities, modern
10
Very good, enjoyed the basement club and the ones on the top 2 floors. Would definitely stay here next time and will be recommending to everyone. Thanks
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
grand hotel

comfort, good location, quick check in
9
is a very nice location of the kl city, very comfortable room and big bed inside.
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Very good!

Clean, comfortable and good place to do work
9.7
I think it is good! Given that I need to do my work, I think it is great hotel and nice working station. It is clean and comfortable. I have no complain on this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01