Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4475 reviews

3722 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4475)
Sort by:
Shee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful
6.3
The staff are extremely helpful and prompt in response to issues. The rooms are clean and cosy.
Report this review
Then S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2016
everything good
5.3
nice hotel for relax
Report this review
Lu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
good value promotion
6
very good gym, location
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2016
good
6.7
good
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2016
nice
5.3
nice
Report this review
Han X. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2016
Clean.. comfortable..frindly , and good room facil
5.3
Surprisingly there was no Invoice given to me when I checked out.. Can I have the invoice for my 3 nights stay in this hotel ?
Report this review
Guo J. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2016
My stay in KL for Asiawater 2016
6.7
Location of the hotel is superb. Managed to get to KLCC in no time. Décor in the room is very new and there is nothing much I can complaint about. I will definitely stay there again if I were to go KL!
Report this review
Fun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Good location and nice hospitality
5.7
Good location on high rise restaurant with kl day and night, nice hospitality from staff, spacious room with wider light intensity from their wide windows.
Report this review
Shierly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Excellent
5.3
Great hotel and excellent security
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Business
6.7
One night business trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3722 reviews Next page
GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02