or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4053 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Average stay

Bed, staff, pool
9
Had hiccups during my stay however the team made it up to me and my partner. Was a pleasant stay overall. Beds were comfortable, rooms are modernly design.
Winnie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Comfy room

Convenient, clean, quiet
8.3
It was awesome, this is my second time to stay in this hotel, love it so much the room is cozy and too the bed.
Ida N. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Disappointed

My room, my room and my room
8.3
Honest opinion. I'm a frequent traveler to KL mostly for business and GTower has always been my 1st choice although Company would put me to Trader's. Please find below my experienced and I believed GTower standard is way higher. 1. Few times and I just found out there's complimentary coffee at the reception. Met one nice hotel guest and I was told by him. 2.Called front desk 3 times in a row but no answer. waited for over 20 secs on each call still nothing so i went out to check. There's 3 staffs which of course they can't give answer and told me future can just dial 0 as an option. Really.??? 3.Ordered Tropical fruit with coffee by the pool. Was told by the lady who took my order, believed she's Hajar there's apple, orange, strawberry available. Got my fruit and I realized it is not what i wanted so I called them to bring the correct order. 2nd round came and it is still wrong and I had to call and checked again with Hajar. Finally I spoke to Asnul the Operations Manager in charge and he came to send me my order. In total i waited 1hr just for 1 simple order, fruit and nothing else!!! I explained to Asnul as I find this ridiculous and that you might want to send staff for courses. The lady that served me twice has got NO PR etiquette. No smile, no greeting no apologies NO nothing just her sour face. forgot to have her name but you can check with Asnul. met her during breakfast and thn when served my order. Btw just sharing/feedback as I chose GTower over Trader's. Previous staff excellent, friendly and satisfying. this was my first bad experience. Suggest check if staff really know their job or probably some personal issues. Whatever it is be professional.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Clean and attractive

The rooms cannot be faulted, spacious, clean and tidy. The facilities; pool, bars, restaurant make the stay so good. The price cannot be beaten for the quality
9.7
I keep returning to gtower whenever I visit KL because I love staying there
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
nice

Clean ,good price, location good
8
Good
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
super nice hotel

location, clean n comfortable
8
Love this hotel, no crowded, very clean n comfortable bed.. lov the toilet have plasma tv..
Tuekwah N. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Excellent

Food, location and facilities
8.7
Friendly stuff, excellent facilities and also the location.
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
great stay for business traveller

bed, reception and area
8
Great stay for business traveler near to city. good
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
short stay for travellers

room, recept and area
8
nice stay for business travel on the rush for meeting and come back have a nice rest.
Damal B. Families with older children Indonesia, March 16, 2015
I was served like club member...Staff

Staff, Room and food...
8
Very comfortable and will come again will come again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08