Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GTower Hotel

No 199 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Prive GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Restaurant GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper Deck GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread Lounge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar
GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club Boardroom GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Equipment GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Concierge GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade GTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Subashini L. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Comfortable, Convenient location, Value for Money
7.7
Siu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
GiGi

location, clean, Bridge Bar
6.7
Generally speaking it is above average. Location is convenient. Just 3 mins walk from Ampang Park Station, and 10 mins walk from KLCC. Facilities are new and clean. Also, we love the Bridge Bar. But still there are a few things to complain. Wifi connection in the room is not stable, while the hotel claims they serve business travelers. Door security and access system was once out of order. We couldn't get thru the main gate and were locked out from our rooms. This design looks dangerous because in case of emergency when electricity cut off (like a fire), the door might be locked and guests might not be able to escape. Finally, my pair of glasses vanished after room cleaning. It showed the carelessness of the staff.
Sok B. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good experience

Comfortable room
7.7
Ang H. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Convenient location !

Convenient, comfortable, clean
10
Faisal S. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2014
good location

location, staff and money
8.3
Good
Andrea D. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Very happy we stayed here

service, cleanliness, conveniance
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. Very close to LRT (Ampang Park), grocery store, restaurants, etc. (McDonalds's across the street). The rooms are spacious, quiet, and very clean. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Only a minor complaint was the breakfast. I felt it was a little lacking as far as options but, the quality was fine. For as nice of a hotel as it is, I was expecting more. But, overall, great hotel and we will definitely stay here again.
Tien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
nice restaurant, comfortable room but bad staff

nice 28th fl restaurant, comfortable room but the checkin counter n direction was very poor. there is no standby taxi at hotel at all n waited for long time for taxi
7.3
overall hardware was ok just the check in counter is located at 11th floor and this is just a normal boutique hotel hardly classified as a 5 star hotel. there are only 3 floors for hotel rooms the rest all are offices. bell boy get me a normal taxi and charged by mouth with out using meters. this is the first time i experience this issue when i staying at 5 star hotel.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort and Services
7.7
The stay was fantastic. Good room size and great gym facilities. Will definitely stay again.
Hasmar H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
good and clean

clean easy good
6
Izzuddin S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Clean quiet and nice. Good interior.

Location view and staff
10
It was a short stay. But it was worth ir

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GTower Hotel Kuala LumpurGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini PriveGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View- Rooftop BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function roomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini RestaurantGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym Swimming poolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tanzini Upper DeckGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bread LoungeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge BarGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Club BoardroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elements Gym EquipmentGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ClubGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridge Bar ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGTower Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GTower Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03