Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

jinwoo M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Yerin J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

YESEUL L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Anthony T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Giulia B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Crystal H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

NANAKO S. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Yihsin L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Han C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Reviewed January 21, 2015

danna L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good
Reviewed January 18, 2015