or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Shops Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Shops Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Maegan H. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7.3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5.7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7.7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8.7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6.3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5.3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Groups South Korea, January 2, 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ShopsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ShopsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ


AS-AGWEB-3C07