or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian Bistro Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Shops Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Shops Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Banquet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water Park Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s Cafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Kunaporn B. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8.7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Tracie B. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6.3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Jennifer Z. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7.3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.
Andreas L. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2011
Great location, horrible beds.

Great location
7.3
hotel is in great location. however, i have never slept in such an uncomfortably hard bed in my life (and i travel for a living). i would never stay here again because of this.
Kazuhiro N. Families with young children Japan, November 5, 2014
シャワーが。。。

ホテルの立地・ホテルのサイズ・部屋の清潔度
8
3度目のグアムで立地を第一に考え宿泊。いろんな方の書き込みにもありますが、シャワーがかなり弱い。3歳の子供がいるので、ホース式だったのはたすかりました。また、ソファーがあるものの、テーブルがないのもマイナス点です。 それ以外は満足いきました。今回もレンタカーを利用しましたが、レンタカーがなくても十分に移動できる環境かもしれませんね。
Kazuhiko N. Families with young children Japan, September 13, 2014
よかった

立地、値段、日本語対応可
7.7
毎回プラザ利用しています。今回初めてツアーでなく、個人での申し込みで少し不安がありましたが、何の問題もありませんでした。また利用したいと思います。
Masa S. Families with young children Japan, May 6, 2014
Agodaの対応がひどすぎる

立地 プール お店
6
ホテル予約を変えようと思い、何度もメールでAgodaに連絡をしたが、一切連絡がとれなかった。 何かあった場合、どうなるのか。 安いサイトとはいえ、あまりにひどすぎる。
Jun M. Families with young children Japan, February 11, 2013
ショッピングエリアに近く便利

買い物 ターザ併設 ホテルサービス
8
6か月の乳幼児連れでの滞在でした。 まだミルクが必要な月齢でしたのでポットがあるか不安でしたが チェックイン時にフロントの方に「ベビー ミルク」と片言の英語で話をしたところ すぐにルームサービスでお湯入りのポットを持ってきてくれました。 JPストア併設なのでお土産の買い物や軽食もスムーズにできて 小さな子連れには便利でした。 ホテル内には24時まで営業のコンビニとランドリー インターネットルームなどがあります。
Naoki K. Families with young children Japan, December 29, 2012
立地抜群

立地がいい
7.7
年末に泊まりました。 立地が抜群です。 スコールの時もJPを通ればトロリー乗り場まで濡れずにいけます。
Naoki K. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2012
お手頃価格

立地
8
お手頃価格だし立地がいいのでいつもココです。 静かさを希望するならもっと高いホテルにしたらいいと思います。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jia Asian BistroGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ShopsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ShopsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BanquetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Water ParkGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Nana’s CafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sails BBQ


AS-AGWEB-3C07