or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balcony Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenities Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Deluxe Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Jack C. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9.3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Families with young children United States of America, March 25, 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8.3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5.3
Dennis S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4.7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Groups China, February 28, 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7.7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Groups China, February 27, 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7.3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Couples France, February 27, 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8.7
Very good
Cai L. Groups China, February 27, 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7.3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, February 27, 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9.7
So nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07