or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balcony Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenities Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Deluxe Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Iiinas I. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7.7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8.7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6.3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4.7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, November 2, 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Couples Armenia, October 21, 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4.3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity poolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenitiesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BathroomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ShopsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BalconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcony/TerraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean FrontGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03