Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 483 reviews

114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Bastian B. Couples Germany, May 21, 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Report this review
Tang Y. Couples China, May 20, 2016
Excellent service
6.7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Report this review
Taehyeong N. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2016
good
6.7
good
Report this review
Riza F. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Report this review
Ivan S. Families with young children Japan, April 16, 2016
Great experience
5.3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Report this review
Jun W. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6.7
Good value and clean.
Report this review
Joel C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Report this review
Lui A. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Report this review
Dennis T. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Report this review
Emily C. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Guam Reef
5.3
Recommended
Report this review
1 - 10 of 114 reviews Next page
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Front LoopGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity Pool SunsetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity poolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean FrontGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BalconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcony/TerraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenitiesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BathroomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EntranceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Food and BeveragesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ShopsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Food and BeveragesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01