or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Twin Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest Room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from room
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balcony Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenities Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean Deluxe Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Hye J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Groups South Korea, January 29, 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7.7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Business travelers South Korea, January 16, 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6.7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7.7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8.7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6.3
The aircon in our room was so hot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner ocean suiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity poolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View in lobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Room balconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bathroom amenitiesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BathroomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner roomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Corner Ocean SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ViewGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Beach TwinGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Guest RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - View from LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ShopsGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BalconyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcony/TerraceGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean FrontGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ExteriorGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Waon - Japanese RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Infinity PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ocean DeluxeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CornerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Swimming PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite RoomGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Japanese Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08