or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Customer sevice can be improve.

location is fine. food/cleaniness is ok.
6.3
Had an experience would like to share that my paret and me suppose to live one day with two rooms, but I had a wrong reservation(book seperately) that I booked one room for one day (without breakfast) but the other room for two days (with breakfast). Finally, we only stayed for one day and tried to inquire to the hotel whehter the breakfast ticket can be used for first day so that we can enjoy the breakfast together. The hotel insist this can not be adjusted even thought the second day we won't stay and breakfast ticket is waste. Just considering this suppoe to be communicatable or adjusted. At the end, we even went out for breakfast at the fist day, two ticket were waste.
Mieke C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Superb location

Loaction Big room Location
7
Superb location, easy access to MTR and bus stop. Surrounded by 24 hours shop and restaurant. Appropriate room size and bathroom size, compare with most of Hongkong's hotel. Room are quite old but still OK. Lady cleaner will clean the room everyday and change the bed sheet upon request.
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Unclean, dissatisfied, unaccomodating

Location, Location and Location
3
Worst stay ever we had in hong kong. The bathroom was dirty and full of stains. There was no bellhop to help with the luggage. And calling for luggage assistance upon check out, we have to wait for 15 to 20mins. Where there was no que at all at the front desk. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
It was a good stay and the location perfect

The room is generally bigger than most hotels in hongkong of this price level. Restaurants and shopping malls are within walking distance, and MRT is close by
6.3
This was my second stay and I was satisfied with the comfort of the hotel and will be back here in future
Vincent L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
hotel looks and feel ok until I look under the bed

location is good, no smoking, quiet
5.3
Under my bed there are shoes and dirty clothes left by previous stayer. It looks like they sweep everything under the bed. I wouldnt have notice it if i never drop my stuff under the bed. No television show. 1500hkd cash or ctedit card deposit is required when checking in. Staff seem to have little knowledge or what is nice nearby. Location is near mtr and street that link tsim sha tsui to jordan mongkok. I guess for the price i would have higher expectation.
Dussanee S. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Safe and close to MTR Station

big room , safe , clean
8.7
Love here and would like to stay again when we travel at Hong Kong
Natchapa S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Nice and convenient city hotel

Nice and convenient city hotel
6
Nice and convenient city hotel, shopping and eating
Nikolaos K. Business travelers Greece, May 10, 2014
I had agood time in this hotel regarding the fact

Location. Breakfast. Quiet enough in the upper flors.
7.3
Eloisa G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
my stay at the hotel is quite comfortable.

Not very expensive, very near shopping areas, comfortable
8.3
My stay at Guangdong Hotel was good. It is situated very near the shopping establishments and also near the MTR stations, so one would have easy access to anywhere you would want to go.
Leon S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Value for money. Centrally located.

We found the service excellent with staff willing to please. The hotel is well located close to all the major shopping strips, markets and the Hong Kong Harbour.
6.7
We found the room smaller than we expected. Amazing what a square meter difference makes. The bathroom could really only accommodate one person in front of the full width mirror which slowed us down. Only a few minutes from the MTR and all the shops we needed were within walking distance. Beds were comfortable and all the appliances worked. We were disappointed with the on-going work which disturbed only during the day. The hotel did offer to move us to another floor, but we'd already unpacked and settled in, so we just grit and bore it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08