or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Leo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7.7
Kenneth T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6.7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Carmen G. Solo travelers Italy, November 6, 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5.7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Sylvia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5.3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
reasonable

value for money and location
7.7
Comfortable
Jesus A. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6.7
Uneventful and good value for money
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
An experience

Good Location, accessible to resto n mtr, far from protesters
6.3
Good
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Great location but need more improvements

location
6.7
We got an free upgrade which made us really happy, however, the free upgraded room just next to lift, when the lift up and down, is very noisy especially night time. There were stains on the bedsheets, but we not bother to complain as we were too tired when we reach hotel. Check-out is slow. The location is great! just 5min walk from MRT Tsim Sha Tsui, shopping streets, 8-10min walks to H&M, Burberry. For vegetarians, there are 2 vegetarian restaurants nearby!
Isaac Y. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Location,Location,Location

Location, Price & easy access
7.7
I stay at this hotel often, it is in a great location (food, shoping, laundry, sights ...). It is a good mid range, mid price hotel in my best part of Hong Kong.
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Reasonable hotel rate for a good location

very good location and the hotel rate is reasonable when compared to other hotels
7
My stay was satisfactory overall. The only short coming was the housekeeping did not provide certain essential toiletries such as the cotton buds, shower gels were not replaced and had to request for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05