or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Nur D. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good.

Close to the main attractions. Clean room. Nice staffs
6.7
Room is small. Apart from that, it is alright. I like it due to it's good location as it is in tsimshatsui, where the shopping places are, and also a walkable distance to night markets and street markets. Near to avenue of stars, one of the tourist attraction as well.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
Great time.

Value for money, clean room, hotel near to restaurant.
6
Bed is quite small for two person. I think it's not normal size for two people. Improve to bigger bed.
Tracy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good Location with big room

Convenient location, big room, good service
6.3
It was a good stay in Guangdong Hotel. The staffs are helpful. Reasonable price including nice breakfast. Good location. Convenient to go shopping and eating nearby. Close to MTR station. The room is big enough and clean. Have wifi in rooms.
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
Fun! Convenient! And comfort!

Fun! Convenient! And comfort! Near shopping area..
8
We had fun in our stay... Everything us near from the hotel from shopping to adventure to touring.. They never fail to amaze us
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
clean hotel, nice staff

clean rooms , nice smell, close to MTR stationwe
9.3
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. Wifi is fast enough in our room. The only thing we care about is the breakfast. We stayed in 3N/4D but the buffet breakfast are all the same. They should have change some of the menu every other day so that guest can have choices. Other than this i will rate this hotel a 7.5.
Scott T. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2014
IT'S AT DOWNTOWN!!

Sanitary sheets, bathroom supplies and room service.
9.3
Elizabeth J. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Centrally Located, just an average hotel

location, near restaurants, near shopping malls
6
It was ok. Not so friendly hotel staff. Just an average hotel, not really impressed.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
good

good service,early check-in & food
7
the hotel is quite good except that the tv is quite small & old.
Yong-Cheol K. Groups Canada, June 16, 2014
average

location
6.3
average
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Surprisingly Good Value, Perfect Location

Location, value for money, great rooms
7.7
Much better than I was expecting as my choice was based on price & location and for the money it was the best deal in that area. As it turned out the hotel was really nice as well as being reasonably priced for Kowloon & perfectly placed for access to Tsim Sha Tsui, Nathan Rd & the TST MTR. Would definitely recommend to any business traveler & would certainly stay there on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02