Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2893 reviews

1594 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, August 10, 2015
perfect located hotel

great location, elevator , good bed
7.7
we had an ok stay for 3 nights, its a perfect location just were we needed to be, it could use a small renovation since the rooms are very old and out dated but it was clean and comfortable so we were still happy..
Report this review
Gilette K. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2015
Guandong Hotel Review

Location
6.7
Report this review
Orghi D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
WiFi Saga

Location, Price, not know
7.3
WiFi cannot connect, the staff said my iPhone is bad. No engineer able to troubleshoot the WiFi. Anyway, Metropark Wanchai need 15 days to void reservation money, Holiday Inn Monkok offering a single room with extrabed instead of double which is reserved. Guandong hotel is less troublesome comparing to other, but the service in general not fullfill hospitality expectation.
Report this review
Hjh S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2015
for muslim traveller, halal food is across street!

1. location 2. halal food can be found nearby! 3. tickets for disneyland park/ocean park can be bought in the hotel
6.3
i am satisfied with the location and room is decent. however, the toilet need to be upgraded/renovated. if price of the hotel decrease I would stay again.
Report this review
Ana R. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap accommodations
5
Can be better
Report this review
Filipinas E. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2015
bad experience

Guangdong Hotel
2.7
We stayed from July 30 to Aug 2, me, my husband and our 4yr old daughter. The price is not worth the room we were given. Too cramped, you don't even have space to organize your things when you're packing, bathroom is tiny! Rooms are VERY old, smells bad and carpet is sticky. No channels available on cable. Building under construction so expect loud noises and crew on your window. We were so surprised to see a crew of men in our window. Imagine our surprise. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY. THIS IS A 1 STAR HOTEL. Don't stay here if you are with your family. Not even when you're alone because you don't want crew in your window when you're sleeping or dressing up.
Report this review
Ida C. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Great Value for Money Hotel; Fantastic Location

Very accessible to Kowloon Airport Express shuttle, Great location--in the middle of TST area, Value for Money
8.7
Our overnight trip was short and hassle-free. The hotel is not a luxury hotel so don't expect much but service was okay and the rooms felt clean and comfortable enough for 2 people. Great restaurants were surrounding it and the MTR is not far away. Location is very convenient and easy to find.
Report this review
Pitipong O. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Good lication

Locations, staffs, reasonable prices
7.7
Report this review
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2015
Fair experience

Near the city centre and MTR, good for shopping and night life, convenient
6.3
Report this review
Cheong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Good to stay

Location, confortable
10
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1594 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02