or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Scott T. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2014
IT'S AT DOWNTOWN!!

Sanitary sheets, bathroom supplies and room service.
9.3
Elizabeth J. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Centrally Located, just an average hotel

location, near restaurants, near shopping malls
6
It was ok. Not so friendly hotel staff. Just an average hotel, not really impressed.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
good

good service,early check-in & food
7
the hotel is quite good except that the tv is quite small & old.
Yong-Cheol K. Groups Canada, June 16, 2014
average

location
6.3
average
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Surprisingly Good Value, Perfect Location

Location, value for money, great rooms
7.7
Much better than I was expecting as my choice was based on price & location and for the money it was the best deal in that area. As it turned out the hotel was really nice as well as being reasonably priced for Kowloon & perfectly placed for access to Tsim Sha Tsui, Nathan Rd & the TST MTR. Would definitely recommend to any business traveler & would certainly stay there on my next trip.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfort good location

location service and clean
7.7
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
A comfortable stay

comfy, good location, acceptable price
7
The stay at the Guangdong hotel was a casual one. At its price, it is definitely worth staying and will not demand any requests beyond it's price. As long as the price is still competitive, i will return to stay since it was a rather budget trip.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
comfortable

comfort clean location
7.7
Sue H. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good services.& fast ck.in

Centraly located& our 2nd stayed we got extra beds for our family It was the big help. Thank to mr Franco who reconized us from our lst stayed.
7.7
Hotel food needs changing menu. We had the same food for 7days.
Miss A. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Its near MTR station and near the shopping mall.

The hotel located in central and near the restsurant and also near the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was clean and the room big. The locate near many choice of restaurants and also near MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03