Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Miss A. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2014
The room was clean and hygenic.

The staff are nice and friendly. And the room large and clean.
10
Very comfortable and conveniece MTR.
Report this review
Felyncia N. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Not recommended

only the location
4
The hotel staffs are unfriendly and unhelpful. As our flight were early, thus we reached the hotel much earlier, about 11+am, whereas the check-in time, which is 2pm. When I made my booking in Agoda, I did indicate under special request for early check, which i do understand is subjected to room availability as well. However, when I asked the staff, she said there's no room, which was fine with me, thus I told her that if there's room available early, please contact me. She told me that I have to wait till the check-in time which is 2pm. I asked her about what is the earliest check-in time for advance/early check-in, she said its 2pm again. What a joke. And I have to loiter around for the few hours waiting for available rooms. Room conditions is very bad. Not as seen in photos and the room stinks of cigarettes smells. Not recommended even though the location is good.
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 1, 2014
Perfect Location

Good food around, Good location, Easy to go shopping.
7
Very confortable and enjoy the stay period.
Report this review
Edward T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
standard

location
4.3
Report this review
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Always been the best hotel i have ever been...

Location! Value! Comfort!
10
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay and hoping we could have stayed longer... See you on iur next trip!
Report this review
John M. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
8
This is the third time i have stayed on this hotel, so i was a bit disappointed when they start charging 5 hkd for every bag that you will leave in the hotel after you checked-out. I also think that maybe it's about time they start to renovate
Report this review
Su M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
fantastic,wonderful & enjoyable

comfortable,great location & cleanliness
8
good location valve for money, clean room, overall was very good
Report this review
Linah H. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Small Room, Clean Room, Stategic Location

The hotel location is stategic, near from MTR station, restaurant, shopping location, Staff hotel cleaning the room everyday, small room for executive room standard
6
We have pleasant time while used Guangdong Hotel, the location was strategic at MTR and bus terminal and helped us to reach so many place at there
Report this review
Xilin Z. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
一般

大堂服务
6.7
Report this review
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
clean and comfy

clean,comfy and lovely
9.3
The hotel is just five minutes walk to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station. Conveniently located and the middle of shopping heaven
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07