or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Cristina H. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2013
A bit disappointed!

close to shopping area, walking distant to the ferry terminal
5.3
It was a bit disappointed. I booked a room good for 3people. It was ok for two single beds but with the additional folding like hospital bed, you can't barely move… but again, knowing the room sizes in HK hotels, this should be expected. Anyway, The staffs were very unfriendly, not so accommodating. Hassled in Check in and more in Checking out. My colleague asked if we can leave our bags after checked out as our flight was not tip 6pm. The person at the concierge were just ignoring her til I raise a bit of my voice and showed him that I was kind of pissed off not til then, he grabbed our bags and gave me the tag. Overall, we had so much fun in Hongkong while outside the hotel.
Nolito M. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
pretty good stay

Centrally located, close to shopping area
6.7
it was pretty good, recommended for backpackers looking for a budget hotel
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
clean china style

centrally located easy access to transport
6
very similiar to the china style of hotel and yet clean and comfortable
Chan C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
So so

Convenient , compact, cheaper 4 star
6.3
Central location, very near train stations and main attractions but room is small. Rather over priced and over rated as 4 star hotel
Lui S. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Good Location, reasonable price and clean

Location, clean and price
7.7
Satisfied, Clean and Convenient as hotel location is easy to find, near public transports as well.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
A tiring but fun stay in Hongkong

Good location. The hotel is walking distance to taxi, bus, and train stations. As well as the Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, malls. Fast free internet in the room. Hassle-free check-in and check-out.
8
Overall, our group of 4 adults and 1 child enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We availed 2 Superior Rooms. Although our rooms are small, they are big enough for just 2 adults. And also although not that new, the hotel is well maintained and clean. But it would be better if the minibar goodies in the rooms are free, and complimentary daily breakfasts too. But still, I would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives who would like to visit and enjoy Hongkong.
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2013
Cool , entertaining , nice location.. Its perfect

Location, near shopping centers, near reastaurants.. Very nice hotel
7.3
Perfect!!! Will always recommend this hotel to everyone!!!
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, December 12, 2013
good but nothing special

location
6
It was ok. Would remomed it for its location.
Lionel L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Comfortable, clean and centrally located

Comfortable, clean and centrally located
7.7
Adzmin O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Excellent location, easy access to shopping areas.

comfortable roomand value for money, 24hrs convenient shop just next to the hotel, plenty of halal food restaurant nearby
7.3
I would recommend this hotel for travelers who want to do shopping and enjoy nightlife in hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03