or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Waseem K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
over all good

good
8
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
great stay

location, convenience, budget
7.7
it was a good stay for my husband and I except that the water coming from the faucet didnt smell good
Drabir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 24, 2014
Good Value

clean, staff, location
6.7
Pretty decent stay. But better hotels exist in the same price.
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, price and staff
7.7
The hotel is located in a very convenient area, it is in Tism Sha Tusi and which is near to the MTR station and shopping area. It took me just a few minutes walk from hotel to there and so it saved lots of time and money. The hotel lobby looks good and the corridor is not tidy, however the room is nice. The staff are friendly as well.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
just too old la

nothing good to mention
4.7
hotel too old and needs renovation in particular bathroom area.
Siu M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Best location for dining and shopping.

Clean, convenient and reasonable rates.
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel on my Hong Kong trip for the last 3 times. It has all the necessary facilities most important to me which are free wifi and hairdryer. I like the location which is surrounded by many dining places, shops and most importantly the MTR station. This hotel will still be my first choice on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Therese D. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Fantastic vacation

Hotel is centrally located. Lots of shopping and retaurants nearby. It is also near MTR stations. Close to Catholic Church. Reasonably priced.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay as it was accessible to the MTR, shopping malls and restaurants. Being Holy Week, it was a plus that Holy Rosary church was a short walk away. It is also near a park. We had free wifi but signal was weak. It is currently under renovation so at times it was noisy.
Carmen L. Couples China, April 18, 2014
Gd location

Gd location , near by MTR, very close to the shopping malls
7
Very gd hotel and cheap price! But a bit smell in the room ...
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8.3
Nothing bad to say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03