Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 3029 reviews

1686 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3029)
Sort by:
Pierre J. Business travelers France, September 6, 2015
Just normal hotel well situated

Location
6.3
The hotel is well situated, in heart of TST, many restaurants are around the hotel. The location is very convenient, but it was very noisy during my stay and I had 2 single beds in my room while I booked for one double bed. Can find better hotel around at similar price.
Report this review
Charles M. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2015
great stay

customer service, location, rooms
8.3
Report this review
Kanhsin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2015
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Uthra S. Business travelers India, September 3, 2015
Save money with Agoda

Location, accessibility, service
8
Fabulous
Report this review
Kairin S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2015
Very Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful

HELPFUL STAFF IS IMPORTANT TO ME~!!! Clean, and easy to get around places.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot because of the friendly and helpful staff. I am surprised at their level of English spoken and their helpfulness. They also helped us to break our large notes into smaller local currency. I like the cleanliness of the room and the accessibility of the hotel location.
Report this review
Kenny C. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2015
Guangdong Hotel

Parking, location and price
6.7
Report this review
Imtiyaz S. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Shopping and entertainament
9
Report this review
Yukifumi T. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2015
Good for Business Trip

clean, quiet, convenient
7
Was close to the central of tsuim sha tsui. Clean and tidy, nice hotel for business person.
Report this review
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 26, 2015
Acceptable Hotel

Good location, Acceptable Room, Near MTR
7.7
I stayed in Guangdong Hotel many many time because the price is acceptable and it locate near MTR for my business travaling.
Report this review
Kuok L. Families with young children Macau, August 23, 2015
Location is good, but the room is too small.

Location, cleanliness and staff performance is good.
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1686 reviews Next page
Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04