Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2705 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2705)
Sort by:
Diana G. Couples Mexico, November 17, 2014
liked the hotel and the price, but the room is old

found it in a great price, great location
8
it was ok. the bathroom looked very old
Report this review
Tina L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Decently located medium sized room

decently located near shopping and mtr, clean room, okay size
6.7
check in was bad and late. there was no option to book for a double room and the staff kept insisting on giving me and my wife 2 single beds. finally managed to check in at 4pm++ and they gave in to my request for a double bed after much hassle. Otherwise, room is decently sized. location of hotel is good and easy to find, right smack in the middle of TST shopping and food
Report this review
Fuh S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8.7
Report this review
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7.7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Report this review
Prapinphat S. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
nice location

good location/near mtr/near shopping mall
6.3
THE HOTEL IS ON GOOD LOCATION, NEAR MTR.
Report this review
Hadiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good location and near to shopping

Good location, near shopping, just renovated
6
It was a nice stay. Hotel just got renovated and this is my 2nd stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Leo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6.7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Report this review
Sylvia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5.3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05