Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Greg A. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7.3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6.7
Passable
Boo K. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
holiday

location location location
6.7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.
Kiyota Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 10, 2015
elevator osoi

location good.benri.yasui
5
Ma. S. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2015
Nice location

Location, shopping and comfort
7.7
Abdul K. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
nil

nothing
7
Bad connection Wifi,lost many of my deal
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Convenient Location & Clean Room

Convenient Location & Clean Room
9
Convenient Location & Clean Room
Vijay D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Bed Bugs Nightmare

Location
3.7
We were rudely disappointed by bed bugs biting us throughout the night. The stay started promisingly, as we found the hotel to be located in the city and close enough to walk to the bay area for the magical view from the Avenue of Stars. We were really tired from our travels in the city and to Macau, and was looking forward to a nice rest but we were bitten by bed bugs instead. The next morning, I killed a huge bed bug (i'd say about half a cm in length) that was crawling towards my pillow. I snapped a picture of it and showed it to the manager at the reception counter when I checked out - and all he did was give me his visiting card and asked me to call him on the next trip. Do you seriously think I will? I told him I had had the most uncomfortable sleep and to see such a huge bed bug crawl on the bed I was sleeping on was so traumatizing for me and my wife. He just said "Very sorry" and his body language suggested that he just wanted to move me away from the crowd. Very unprofessional and rude.
Ganzorig N. Business travelers Mongolia, May 3, 2015
Good Location hotel

Very good location
7.7
Good
Ganzorig N. Business travelers Mongolia, May 3, 2015
Good Location hotel

Good location
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04