or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Agung B. Families with older children Timor-Leste, January 2, 2015
Nice Hotel for New Year's Eve Celebration

Great Location, Large Room, Nice Ambience
7.7
it's a perfect hotel to stay during new year's eve celebration. located near many shops and restaurants, avenue of stars's just few minutes walking. We had great experience staying at this hotel
Virgilio Y. Groups Qatar, January 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

The location, the convenience and the nice customer service
8.3
It was Fantastic, the Manager was really helpfull with all our needs
Buti A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
small room

great location
6.3
the executive room is very small either the bathroom. i think one night is enough for us to stayed. the great thing is the location surrounded by shops and mini markets.
Muhammad R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Average facilities and service at best.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Nothing spectacular about the hotel facilities or sevices to shout about. Breakfast menu was rather limited. Don't think it merits a 4 star rating.
Marilou R. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
lost something

cleanliness of the room
8
Everything was fine except for my missing baby towel. It was mistaken by the housekeeper, she thought its their towel. I reported it but got no reaponse on that day. By the time i checked out, i reported it again then they said theyve got nothing and thats it. Nothing to say and react about it. Too bad, It has sentimental value for me. :(
John A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
guangdong hotel a good hotel

accesible, good service, centrally located
10
Guangdong hotel is a very good hotel that very good service, very nice room, good location
Chin M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Frequent Visitor

LocationTransportationService
7.7
Smooth, easy and no hustle.
Ismail A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Strategic location

Strategic location with plenty of halal restaurants nearby and walking distance to mrt station and the kowloon mosque
9.3
Comfortable and suited to my budget and travelling companions with older children. Will recommend to friends and to stay again in the future if I were to travel to hong kong again
Hussain M. Families with young children Maldives, December 26, 2014
Good location MTR is very near 5min walk..

shops and restorents near
8.3
checking time is 14:00.. That's very difficult for us because we came at hotel around 8:00 after long fly... I ask front office they say no... But when I pay extra room they said yes they have... Over all hotel is good
Djoko N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Average

Location
6
Its ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01