Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2570 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Short stay

Near MTR station, popular amongst Chinese Nationals and clean rooms.
7.7
It was good. Just too many Chinese Nationals. Hence abit noisy.
Shirley A. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
comofrtable

easy access to food, transport and shopping
7.7
Room though is abit smaller then other hotel I have stayed but it is acceptable. We have easy access to places for breakfast and MTR. Many shops to browse along the way. for the room rates I have paid is acceptable but if the rates goes higher then I don't think it is value for money.
Nohra B. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly reception staff.

Superb location, clean room/bathroom, excellent facilities.
7.3
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Hotel with Good Location ONLY

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5.7
I stayed here a few times before due mainly to its location. However this time I stayed for 6 nights but I was not happy with the room due to its arrangement of the bed. The double bed was pushed against the wall on one side without any space for walking. I requested for a change but was told no more room! The shower pressure was too low and I cant enjoyed a good shower. Also the TV was the old CRT type instead of the flat LCD screen. It was an unsatisfactory stay.
Aunchalee P. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Good location, fair service

location, service, room
7
Martin C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
ok stay

cleanliness, size, condition
6.7
location was the best thing of the hotel, condition is ok. poor staff and reception.
Marcus S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not bad

Clean room, good location, safe area
7.3
Not bad, staff were friendly and room is clean.
Sophia L. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
It was not ok

Centrally located,
5
Smelly toilet, small bed and uncomfortable. The bed are not that comfortable. But the hotel is centrally located
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, DINNING
5.7
DONT LIKE THIS HOTEL AS NO TISSUE PROVIDED IN THE ROOM.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good.

Close to the main attractions. Clean room. Nice staffs
6.7
Room is small. Apart from that, it is alright. I like it due to it's good location as it is in tsimshatsui, where the shopping places are, and also a walkable distance to night markets and street markets. Near to avenue of stars, one of the tourist attraction as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06