or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
busy city, overcrowded

right at the tsim sha tsui centre, convenience to work, many shops next to hotel
7.7
common hotel, cheap in price, very nice location, many restaurant around, 4 minutes from MTR station
John T. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Limited space

friendly staff, good free internet, good location
5.3
It is a limited space hotel and old which it very uncomfortable. Other than that is ok.
Qixuan Z. Couples China, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

convenient location, clean room and relatively cheap
8.7
Dorothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Not necessarily as pictured

Friendly staff, spoke English, decent location
6
I believe that since I prepaid the room I was given a less than standard room. It was not as pictured or described on the website. The staff were accommodating and changed my room twice when I asked. I would definitely not recommend any room on the alley side. Horrible view. The third room was much more comfortable for me. Hallway carpets were soiled. The second room I was in had a soiled desk chair. So I would hesitate to stay there again unless I was assured beforehand that I would be given an acceptable room from the beginning. Breakfast buffet was okay - costs extra.
Shuk F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Reasonable Price with great service

Big Room, Clean, Cheap Price
10
Although I am going HK for business, but I have booked this hotel few times, I think that it has a reasonable room rate and good location cause near subway. I can find convenient store nearby and close to shopping centres.
Jibran Z. Couples Pakistan, November 29, 2013
Overall Good experience and the staff was helpful.

Location, Internet, Staff
8.7
Good Decent Hotel (considering we were a couple traveling without kids) so most of our experience of the hotel was beginning and end of day. The location was ideal for us (from airport, one bus drops you within 5 mins walk and the MTR is less than 5 min walk as well) so full marks on location. As muslim, right at the corner Turkish donor food joint was available. Free internet was a blessing, you are always connected, though a holiday sim is good for data too. I was partly there for business and staff helped with everything i needed to sort my documents, stationary etc. Overall helpful, language is not a problem, they all speak english, accent might take a day or two to settle you know. 7-11 is like a minute walk only. There is no concerage though, so you gotta move about your own luggage. Superior room is good for a couple, with kids win this hotel, go with a bigger room. Overall Thanks GongDong.
Triporn K. Families with young children Thailand, November 27, 2013
sastify

bed is good enough for 2 kids and parents
6
We like the bed which compare to other hotel that we book, this hotel is bigger
Rachit M. Couples India, November 27, 2013
Value for Money .

Centrally Located and Shopping Place .
10
value for Money Hotel and Centrally Located and Good For Shopping People.
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
super

convenient, reasonable pricing and clean
7.7
Everything is fine. We enjoyed our stay and did lots of shopping near the hotel location. Transport within the hotel to other places is easy. Suggest to have slight more chairs at lobby area for visitors to meet instead of going to hotel room.
Jessie Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close proximity to where I need to go to work, lots of shopping nearby
7.3
Comfortable room. Nice size with big windows. Service was great. Close to the major shopping streets like Granville.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05