Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Andreas G. Groups Germany, June 2, 2014
nice stay in Hongkong shopping area

close to shopping, food
7.7
service ok, but room very small. but this is usual in Hongkong
Derrick T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
location,wifi,affordable

Good location good room comfortable
7.7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Derrick T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Nice location.

wifi,friendly staff,affordable
7.7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

centrally located, near transport area and shopping areas
7
our stay in the hotel is quite good the hotel is centrally located, alot of restaurants surrounding it and near to shopping areas just like harbour city.
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
The stay was very good

Fast elevator, friendly front desk and near shopping areas
6
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
best for its price and location but not so clean

good internet, clean lobby, location
6.3
this has been our hotel option for years except this time when we felt that the carpet is so dirty. my brother and i got sick. the room was so stuffy. my brother's allergies acted up and i came down with a fever.
Fajar S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Very Good.

Easy access to public transportation, close to local restaurant, close to local money changer, close to ferry/harbour to hongkong island
7.7
Check online with Agoda.
Mei Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good Value

Spacious Rooms, Cheap, Convinent
7.3
The rooms were clean, but seemed a bit old....
Ken K. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2014
This is an old hotel. The rooms are old and small

Just location
5.3
The breakfast was awful. Good thing there were lots of restaurant close by. The rooms have not been up-graded for over 20 years. This should be rated 2 to 3 stars not 4 star. The only good thing about it was the location, close to MTR subway station. I would not ever stay there again. It is very over priced. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends going to Hong Kong.
Stanley L. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2014
good location

location, close to MTR ang close to the shopping area.
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07