or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2415 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Haresh A. Business travelers India, March 14, 2014
good location,comfortable room

nice staff, good location, comfortable hotel
7.3
I had a really precious stay in this hotel. The staff here gave fast and good service to me. Also the hotel is located at the city center so it's very convenient to travel everywhere. I wish I would have another stay in this hotel.
Tsai P. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Good location

Clean, good access to transportaion points
6.7
Comfortable, clean, spacious, good acess to transportation, near shopping locations
Chirag P. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
GOOD

COMFORT ROOM SERVICE AND CLEAN
9
FANTASTIC
Tetsuro U. Business travelers Japan, March 8, 2014
feel so at home and can relax

1.near subway station 2. convinient for shopping and cusine 3. not so expensive
8.3
I have ever stayed at other hotel in Island and Kowloon side.Guangdong hotel is reliable hotel.
Lim G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Restful and comfortable stay

Clean, strategically located, proximity to restaurant
7.7
overall it serves its purpose. was on business trip. it is conveniently located in Tsim Tsa Tsui area so restaurant and nightlife is readily available.
Chirag P. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
fantastic

good good good
10
Wonderful
Amado V. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
Good location

Location impoved room inerior wifi
8
My stay was pleasant and the staff were accommodating. I love its location from the first time I stayed in 1993. Only that the bathroom has to be improved as gadgets lke hair dryer, wall tiles, shower head are way too outdated.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Good location, friendly staff & near to local food

Good location, friendly staff & near to local food
4.3
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Goods

Location, convenience
6
It was good. Location was convenient. Transport easily available.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Fair enough condition

Easy access to the public transport, close to shopping areas, close to night club
6.3
The condition of the hotel is fair only. A bit dirty for the carpet and curtain. It is needed to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05